配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (87)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-07 15:09:51

    The sensors work great. Build materials are high quality. I got the 297mm cool white and the 210mm warm white model and been very satisfied by the performance of these two night lights. I also carried out comparison tests between them so if you want to see how they illuminate a room check my vid here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bLyyIcch74

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 12:54:05

    I love this led light bar, I have put it on the head of the bed and it illuminates the whole room, it is perfect to read while you are lying down, the battery lasts a few hours and takes little time to charge, it has 3 power modes, normal , flicker and motion sensor, it brings 2 small flat magnets to stick on any type of surface, it arrived very well packaged and before the date, I recommend it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-22 14:31:27

    ПОЛУЧИЛ ПОСЫЛКУ. В ПУТИ 17 ДЕЙ. БЫЛА НЕМНОГО ДЕФОРМИРОВАНА УПАКОВКА, НО САМО УСТРОЙСТВО ЦЕЛОЕ. ПРОДАВЕЦ ПЕРЕД ОТПРАВКОЙ ЗАРЯДИЛ, ПРОВЕРИЛ РАБОТОСПОСОБНОСТЬ, ВО ВСЕХ РЕЖИМАХ, ВСЕ НА ВЫСШЕМ УРОВНЕ. РЕБЯТА ВЫ ПРОДОЛЖАЕТЕ УДИВЛЯТЬ СВОЕЙ ПРОДУКЦИЕЙ, ТАК ДЕРЖАТЬ. БУДУ ЗАКАЗЫВАТЬ

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 04:58:34

    everything is ok. fast shipping to Greece. good quality. easy installation with magnetic tape. you can take it out anytime you want. bright light.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-07 03:12:00

    30 cm long, induction mode is very ok - at least 4 m, different mode, like torch light, induction mode, keep always on. The warm light is very useful night because the eyes are not hurt.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-17 12:45:15

    Mohlo by mať viac úrovní svietivosti (silnejšie - slabšie) ale ako obyčajne svetlo bohate stačí. Nabíjanie cez USB je super

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 02:24:55

    Good Product! Easy to use excellent product. Thanks to the magnetic soles, it is easy to attach to the right place and can be removed with one touch. The motion sensor works fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 10:14:40

    Přišli mi 3ks přesně jak jsem měl objednáno. Mají pohybový senzor a připevňuje se na magnet. Uchytove plišky jsou součástí balení. Celkem rychle nabijeni. Dekuji

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 14:57:31

    produto muito bom. funciona perfeitamente com o sensor de proximidade. recomendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 06:32:16

    good quality. looks strong. white lighting. The packaging was clogged. but the lamp looks ok. time will tell if it is of good quality.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!