お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Koňo
    SK
    2020-10-24 18:35:40

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Konečne som sa dočkal Digoo meteostanice ktorá má dobré pozorovacie uhly. Zo spodu je to horšie ale z boku a z vrchu je to konečne čitateľné. Spracovanie je dobré. Výhoda je možnosť vypnúť a zapnúť displej. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. I finally got a Digoo weather station that has good viewing angles. It is worse from the bottom but from the side and from the top it is finally legible.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-27 15:36:29

    Great clock and weather display but u must to connect micto usb if u want to see something in there..

    コメント
  • 2020-10-08 09:04:46

    Looking good, working well. Recommended.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-16 00:16:05

    excelente tal cual la descripción

    コメント
  • 2020-07-31 10:29:19

    objednavane 8.7. dorucenie 31.7. vsetko ok.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-20 00:53:44

    Πάρα Πολύ κοντά στις πραγματικές ενδείξεις. Λίγο μικρή η μονάδα αλλά βολική, την τοποθετείς όπου σε βολεύει. Χρόνος παράδοσης περίπου 3 εβδομάδες.

    コメント
  • sprutdj
    RU
    2020-08-26 01:28:28

    красивая и прокольная но показывают две одинаковые разную температуру в одном месте )))

    コメント
  • 2020-07-27 12:36:40

    Отличное качество, яркий дисплей. Сверху находится сенсорная кнопка, включения и отключения экрана. Все настраивается интуитивно.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-24 13:23:52

    Отличная погодная мини станция. Простая и симпатичная.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-18 04:23:03

    took a month to deliver. the device works fine and the screen is very nice and actually much better than more expensive products

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,651円
    • 1,403円
    • 874円
    • 1,485円
    • 1,804円
    • 2,759円
    • 1,910円
    • 2,228円
    • 424円
    • 1,081円