お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1008)
  • 画像 (141)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1008)
    • 5スター(968)
    • 4スター(33)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/10/2019

    Great value for money, they seem to send out 3 codes. open, close and tamper. works with sonoff bridge running tasmota. Not suitable for outside use.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2019

    Good build quality. Sends separate signals for open and closed door. Small in size. Has an on/off switch on the back of the device. Will be used with Sonoff RF Bridge and Tasmota / Portisch firmware on an OpenHAB2 platform with MQTT broker.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2019

    ENG: Nice product, discreet, well assembled, with battery already included !, pity that the opening and closing signals look the same, so you can't distinguish the sensor status ITA: Bel prodotto, discreto, ben assemblato, con batteria già inclusa!, unica pecca: il segnale di apertura e quello di chiusura sembrano uguali, per cui non si riesce a distinguere lo stato del sensore

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2020

    ワイヤレスアラーム(DG-HAMB)の余分なトラップ それらを保持するステッカーは、私にはあまり強く見えません。 (だから私は3つ星で評価します) 見るでしょう...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2021

    これらのセンサーは、特にTasmota/PortischファームウェアでハッキングされたSonoff RF Bridgeと組み合わせた場合、MQTTメッセージをホームオートメーションソフトウェアに送信します。 外のドアに8個ある 2つのセンサーを慎重に配置して、開閉のトリガーを確実に行う必要があります。 彼らは牧場スライダーに水平に一番よく取り付けます。 欠点は、私のドアの色に合わせて、これらの色を様々な色で提供すれば良いことです(グレーや黒も白よりも良いでしょう)

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2019

    Fonctionne avec rflink et domoticz, mais il envoie le signal 'ON' sur deux ref distinct, il faut donc définir deux capteurs, un pour l'ouverture et un pour la fermeture, puis ensuite utiliser les scénarios. Je l'utilise sur la porte fenêtre du jardin pour allumer la fontaine décorative du jardin quand la porte est ouverte, et l'éteindre dès qu'on ferme la porte, et que l'on n'est donc plus dans le jardin.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2021

    Άριστο προϊόν από την digoo. Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή και χωρίς τελωνείο. Είναι συμβατά και με τον digoo hamb συναγερμό.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2020

    スーパー

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2019

    Worked perfectly with my Sonoff RF Bridge on 433MHz.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2020

    Εξαιρετικά προϊόντα για Hosa και γρήγορη αποστολή!!! Ευχαριστώ,!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99