お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (673)
  • 画像 (93)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(673)
    • 5スター(646)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-07 14:58:00

    ENG: Nice product, discreet, well assembled, with battery already included !, pity that the opening and closing signals look the same, so you can't distinguish the sensor status ITA: Bel prodotto, discreto, ben assemblato, con batteria già inclusa!, unica pecca: il segnale di apertura e quello di chiusura sembrano uguali, per cui non si riesce a distinguere lo stato del sensore

    コメント (1)
  • SakisL
    GR
    2020-10-01 13:13:40

    Extra traps for the wireless alarm (DG-HAMB). The stickers that hold them do not look very strong to me. (That's why I rate with 3 stars) We'll see...

    コメント
  • Havassy
    HU
    2020-02-15 02:08:33

    nice, working with sonoff rf bridge, but just alarm trigger. maybe find out how can I use as switch.

    コメント (2)
  • junisvk
    SK
    2019-11-15 13:39:47

    Works perfect! 2 signals recognized: 1st - door/window opened or tamper 2nd - door/window closed

    コメント
  • 2020-10-16 03:18:26

    Γνωστό και αξιόπιστο προϊόν για το σύστημα που χρησιμοποιώ!! Γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-15 06:27:41

    Εξαιρετικό προϊόν και σύμφωνα με τις προδιαγραφές!!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 03:07:51

    Εξαιρετικά προϊόντα για Hosa και γρήγορη αποστολή!!! Ευχαριστώ,!!

    コメント
  • 2020-03-12 15:00:42

    Recebido em ordem, mal embalado mais tudo intacto por conta da boa acomodação interna dos componentes, estou testando mais parece muito bom, bem funcional e eficiente para o preço, e o melhor notifica via SMS e ligação direto para seu smartphone.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-28 02:18:55

    Очень акуратненький датчик, пластик как у продукции Xiaomi, срабатывает хорошо, коробочка малость помята, упаковка даже без пупырок

    コメント
  • JZamp
    GR
    2020-01-22 15:06:33

    Great product of good quality. Very easy connection and set up with my Digoo Hama. I recommend it.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 447円
    • 1,173円
    • 7,471円
    • 2,668円
    • 597円
    • 6,404円
    • 853円
    • 4,055円
    • 3,948円
    • 2,561円
    • 1,066円
    • 426円
    • 501円
    • 6,404円
    • 1,280円
    • 6,375円
    • 1,780円
    • 1,707円