お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (60)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(60)
    • 5スター(59)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/11/2020

    良い製品、時間どおりに配信。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2020

    残念なことですが、よく運転するでしょうが、DHKの品質管理は、フロントターンバックルの1つにネジとネジホルダーが欠けている状態で、明らかに最高ではありません。 だから、M4ネジをねじ止めする必要があった私はネジホルダーなしでアセンブリを保持することに気づいた。

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2019

    Полный восторг!!! Отличная машина!!! Доставка в СПб - 16 дней. Коробка завернута сразу в почтовый конверт, без дополнительных защитных упаковок. Один угол коробки немного помятый, но внутри все целое! Зомби - огромная, мощная, прочная машина! Идеальный выбор для баша! Супер крепкий корпус! Приземлялся несколько раз носом и хвостом в землю (не асфальт) - все целое! Прыгал на камнях - несколько царапин на защитной пластине. Потерял пару крепежных болтов, но это моя вина - их нужно сразу сажать на фиксатор резьбы! А вообще, на мой взгляд, машина идеальная! DHK Hobby - молодцы! Корпус, шасси, электроника, ходовая - все работает безупречно! Это дорогая игрушка, но однозначно стоит своих денег! Чтобы понять, нужно один раз попробовать) Banggood порадовал качеством и сервисом: товар и комплектация полностью соответствуют описанию, и посылку отправили в день заказа.Честно говоря переживал, как доедет (первый раз такая дорогая покупка). Но все в порядке. Машина у меня. И я очень доволен этой покупкой! Thanks, Banggood!!!  

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2017

    testé brièvement avec la batterie d'origine et ça arrache grave ça grimpe facilement les obstacles elle a de la pêche a mort incroyable pour le prix j'attends de voir la solidité mais pour le moment c'est tout bon j'aurais juste aimé un logement batterie plus long mais c'est un petit détail elle est vraiment énorme

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2020

    トラックは絶対に素晴らしいです! まだ運転してないけど 好きになるのはわかってる 間違いなく、見つけることができる最高の価格。 イーベイは500以上... それは売り手がその値段で売ったからである。 dhkのマクシムスも大好きです。 dhk製品が大好きです。 このことは裂けそうだ パッケージは完璧な状態を示しました。 中国から来ることを考えると素晴らしいです。 神様をたたえてください!! 神様はあなたを祝福します! イエス・キリスト!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2018

    This RC is amazing! it is well worth the money and definetly can go against the likes of traxxas or Arrma for a lot less money! the truck has many upgrades and and you can find the parts at a very reasonable price i definetly recommend this Rc!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2018

    It was a pleasure to buy from you super monster truck zombie 8e and very good cooperation with any ambiguity and help I recommend to everyone. thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2018

    I am so glad about product receivedall came in perfect shapelike never been traveling via almost all world😀car is perfect for the priceeven more. actually that is my first carbut quality is great. thumbs up from my side. also would like to say some words about customer supportthose guys are professionals👍even cat likes it😂

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2018

    The model is fine for its price. Modifications are necessary Servo BatteryMounting of ESC . Recommend

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2019

    This is a Monster beast! Wonderful profuct i love this truck is fast, top quality and very easy to drive! I recommand this truck so far Very happy with my purchase

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 38,836円
    • 43,425円
    • 36,640円
    • 29,358円
    • 41,726円
    • 42,398円
    • 20,805円
    • 34,791円
    • 34,730円
    • 33,635円
    • 12,233円
    • 5,894円
    • 1,848円
    • 7,628円
    • 6,356円
    • 9,939円
    • 8,899円
    • 11,211円