配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(9)
  • good shoes(9)
  • poor quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (82)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-07 16:07:39

    Gracias por el envio, recibí el articulo en buenas condiciones, tardó por esto de la epidemia. Saludos cordiales.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    sport shoes

    2016-05-28 15:00:03

    Кроссовки хороши, купил за (26,89$-5$ купон =21,89$) 9 размер рассчитывал, что будет меньше размер, оказались большими, ношу 41 ( 8 размер). Учитывайте размер!!! Соответствует заявленной информации. Рекомендую. Sneakers are good, bought for (26.89 $ -5 $ code = $ 21.89) 9 size expected to be less than the amount turned out to be great, I wear 41 (size

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice priced shoes

    2016-01-04 05:35:33

    Very nice quality, very nice price, the size bit small (fits exaclty my size, for european sizes you should order 1/2 size bigger), inside a nice bag which can by used for transportation

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Прикольные кросы

    2016-03-22 14:06:58

    Лёгкие, удобные не пожалел.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GOOd and NICE!

    2016-03-01 09:41:51

    29 days it took to arrived! :( but nice and good!] my ratting of 100 is 95

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super A+++++

    2015-12-26 11:58:25

    На Российский 43 заказал 10. Подошли идеально. Лёгкие, удобные. Came up perfectly. Lightweight, comfortable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-13 00:25:24

    5 stars for shipping also, I was very surprised to receive my order, did not expexted a so fast shipping. Items are of good quality, same as described. Up to now I'm very satisfy with banggood. Thanks for your good job, keep it up..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 02:33:41

    The shoes are good and comfortable but they are not springy like the jet fuse.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-03 02:23:26

    nice shoes

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 20:43:51

    ok

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!