お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(54)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-02 09:42:49

    Robustné, kvalitné spracovanie. Firma Deda je špička na trhu. Na slovensku sa predáva za 1100€! Veľmi odporúčam.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-25 16:08:14

    todo se ve bien y su contenido , veremos el funcionamiento .

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-18 10:57:22

    The device works, I'm testing it

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-12 21:00:21

    VERY NICE WORKING MACHINE. I NEVER KNEW IT WAS SO SIMPLE TO OPERATE THIS ON MY OWN OR EASY FOR A HELPER TO OPERATE WHEN NEEDED. I HAVE A BACK-UP ELECTRIC CONVERTER FROM DC VOLTS BACK TO AC 120 VOLTS IN CASE MY ELECTRICITY GETS OFF FROM A STORM AND THE BACK-UP ELECTRIC POWER SUPPLY TO TAKE OVER. IT WORKS VERY WELL LIKE IT SAYS IT WOULD AND A GOOD INVESTMENT WHEN MOST NEEDED.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-17 13:14:27

    Very pleased with purchase. Amazingly quiet operation. Very compact. Only minor quibble is that I would like to be able to add longer tubing to it but had a hard time finding something. Finally got commercial tubing that will fit and allow me to extend the range just that few extra feet I need to be able to access anywhere in my condo. Can't beat the price.

    コメント
  • Charls
    MX
    2020-05-31 17:34:10

    Delayed by COVID-19 lock-down of mail service. Thank you Banggood for forwarding by Red Pack courier delivery service. Appears high quality and the packaging was excellent. I bought a second unit from Amazon because of the mail delay and will give a detailed performance review and comparison later. Very impressed with Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-07 09:59:34

    Bangood support did a super job by resending to Sweden after the carrier returned the goods to China without explanation. Promptly and with fast delivery, big cheers for the support team, thank you!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-03 11:25:03

    So far I'm very happy with this machine. I was very pleased with how quietly it runs. The parts and construction seem to be good quality. It's very easy to set up and use. If it continues to function like this for a few years, I'll be very happy.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 09:57:50

    Thank you very much Banggood team, I have already received my product, I just need to put it to work. I also want to ask supplier shenzher deda. If you can send me the manual in Spanish to my email. cobos_jaimes@hotmail.com thank you very much and excellent service.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-07 17:15:41

    Great product. Easy to use and does what it says. delivery from banggood not a great experience though - order placed in mid Feb ( in stock within two weeks), delivered 6th June.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 32,022円
    • 41,949円
    • 960円
    • 1,387円
    • 3,521円
    • 29,140円
    • 2,027円
    • 34,157円
    • 4,269円
    • 44,726円
    • 319円
    • 426円
    • 1,387円
    • 486円
    • 2,347円
    • 6,724円
    • 639円
    • 426円