お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • phaeton
    UA
    2020-05-19 19:37:47

    Well packaged package. DE-1S turned on according to the instructions, oxygen gives out, an ordinary match burns like a sparkler. In the first hour of work of the device the output was the smell of plastic, which completely went away. The quality of the plastic is excellent, while everyone is happy with the work.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-28 08:26:21

    Very fast to Australia 16 days. The machine is fantastic. Very nicely built. Easy to use. And most important VERY VERY effective. Been using for 4 days now and never felt better (mild COVD) . I really look forward to booting it up and relaxing away. Makes me fall asleep.....very nice side effect. Slept 2 nights with nasal cannula, never woke up once, used to wake up heaps. Best price U will ever find, trust me I tried. Buy this and U will never regret it. I can promise you.

    コメント
  • GVB
    GB
    2020-05-13 14:43:07

    Seems to work ok, and after a few hours use, my finger Oxymeter has gone from 92 to 97. And I feel I'm breathing a lot easier. Took a month to arrive, but for the price I paid I'm very happy with my purchase.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-02 20:47:19

    Nice packing & delivered in 3 weeks. As real as in the photos advertised. It included everything needed except batteries for the remote control. No complaints whatsoever!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-05 18:44:56

    el tiempo de entrega estuvo en lo que habia sido establecido, el paquete se ve bien. vamos a ver el funcionamiento.

    コメント
  • alain
    BE
    2020-04-28 03:21:09

    Very good packing

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-10-15 16:16:53

    Producto tal cual como en la descripcion, ahora a probar su funcionamiento.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-16 10:13:33

    La entrega fue muy rápida

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 18:17:58

    جيد جداً

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 11:52:29

    très bon produit ,je recommande

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,110円
    • 2,129円
    • 428円
    • 2,574円
    • 6,437円
    • 1,716円
    • 4,613円
    • 1,126円
    • 2,038円
    • 23,604円
    • 2,359円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,716円
    • 2,467円
    • 3,432円
    • 30,041円
    • 3,070円