お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (330)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(330)
    • 5スター(314)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/06/2022

    ありがとうございました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2021

    製品の説明

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2018

    Works great as an led driver. It was a bit difficut to find the right settings. Just turn everything all the way down then rise voltage and current solwly with multimeter attached.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2017

    This is great module, that can be used both for battery charging and as LED driver. I mostly use it as a driver for these dirt cheap 10w LED: https://goo.gl/g3aBNy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2016

    I bought two and both work as they should. No problems so far. Using them to power a 10W LED chip.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2016

    This is very good quality module , also good many features and adjustable voltage, ampere,and battery full charge indicator.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2019

    I wish there were something like this but smaller and cheaper, even if it couldnt handle as much power. These are particularly useful for driving LEDs because of their constant current, but it would be nicer to have a larger number of less powerful constant current drivers for this price. If only one or two drivers are all that's needed however, these should perform the task adequately.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2017

    This is great module, that can be used both for battery charging and as LED driver.It is quite versatile as LED driver and I mostly use it as a driver for these dirt cheap 10w LED: https://goo.gl/g3aBNy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2017

    Second achat de ce module qui fonctionne parfaitement : je l'utilise pour adapter un petit panneau solaire 18V à la charge de différents accus. Réglages faciles et précis.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2017

    Paczka dobrze zapakowana. Przetwornica dobrze wykonana działa jak należy. Dobry zakup :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$2.49
    • US$44.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.30
    • US$89.99
    • US$4.79