お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (231)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(231)
    • 5スター(220)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/10/2020

    優れた品質と価格

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2020

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2017

    Pros : Received the product in a very good condition. Really Loved it . Now after a week, I've tested it and everything is working fine - Both the relays, Normally open, Normally Close, And common , all of the pins were soldered perfectly! It was such an awesome experience with banggood. See the Photo attached. I've Connected A 220 Volt Bulb with a 10 second HIGH, and 3 second LOW, and it works as smooth as a fidget spinner. (Can't upload the video for some unknown reason) Cons : The Image of the product displays that they have wrote the name as which is the NO, NC, and C pin, but when I received it was not there. Still it is usable.. With Love, Yo Day.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2017

    Good relay board, works well and seems quite well assembled, except for 3 problems. All 3 problems are shown in attached pictures for reference. First, the unit arrived with one of the relay breakouts soldered at a ridiculous angle, obviously someone at the factory doesn't take much pride in their work. The second problem is both the relay on indicator LED's were hardly soldered in place, the solder joint looks almost like it was a cold joint on both of them, although it was an easy fix with a soldering iron for both problems. Fairly minor problems though, fixed in just a few minutes with little effort.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2020

    このリレーモジュールは良好で使いやすいです。 3本のケーブルをピン(GND、IN1、VCC)に半田付けし、選択した電気デバイスを接続するだけです。 本端末の電源を入れると、ノック音が聞こえます(通常状態です)。リレーの赤色LEDも点灯します。 Arduino Uno(5V)とランプ(220V)のリレーモジュールを使っています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    Le couplage optique est l'idéal quand on manipule des basses tensions (3,3V ou 5V) d'un côté et du 220 de l'autre. Chaque relais consomme environ 100 mA. C.f. schéma annoté en anglais.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2018

    Oi, estou realmente feliz porque recebi meu pedido, 2 módulos relés, depois de esperar cerca de dois meses e meio, eu não tinha esperança porque estava levando mais tempo do que o esperado. Bang Good é realmente uma loja online confiável. Eles fazem as coisas acontecerem. Eu gostaria de orientar a melhoria do sistema de transporte gratuito. Esperamos muito tempo e, no final, devemos pagar novamente a postagem local, às vezes mais do que o custo do produto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2018

    Es lo que se ve, un modulo con dos relés, todo segun lo indicado y recibido correctamente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2017

    The size of the board is perfect for small electronics projects. I've done the smaller size of my electronics projects because of its small dimensions.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2018

    Oi, estou realmente feliz porque recebi meu pedido a tempo, depois de esperar cerca 10 dias, os meus agradecimentos a equipa toda de bang good pela qualidade dos serviços.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 889円
    • 2,669円
    • 333円
    • 333円
    • 778円
    • 889円
    • 1,222円
    • 1,000円
    • 1,334円
    • 1,556円
    • 1,334円
    • 1,222円
    • 1,111円
    • 1,291円
    • 3,447円
    • 555円
    • 1,445円
    • 5,004円