お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (323)
  • 画像 (42)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(323)
    • 5スター(306)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-29 19:52:46

    Received it after 1 month! Well I gotta say it's worth the wait! Overall light quality is good only thing is it's length is a bit short I mean it covers my table behind but still a bit more would have been great. And the light customisation is great via the App, download the App from Playstore pair with Bluetooth and you will get more than 120 presets to choose from! it's awesome! and good thing is the preset you chose it saves automatically so when you turn off the lights then turn on after The

    コメント
  • 2020-02-23 09:43:26

    The led strip is very good, works as intended but only issue I faced was connecting with the device via bluetooth... After trying lots of methods I thought the issue was with the led hue app but as I reconnected the device to a usb port with quick charge support on my monitor, everything was working very smoothly.I was connected instantly with the device... I saw that many people are having same issues so I would suggest trying different usb ports on your monitor/tv etc with the output of 5V 2A

    コメント
  • 2020-01-09 11:37:55

    Very good product and arrived 2 weeks earlier than expected. Bright LEDs even in daylight and rich colours, perfect for my gaming desk setup. Love the rainbow chase effect. App is also really easy to setup and use. Just make sure to have enough power supplied, especially if LEDs are set to white on max brightness. A simple phone charger wasn't enough but it works just fine connected to my PC via USB port. Highly recommended.

    コメント
  • netprof
    EE
    2020-01-09 04:33:09

    Очень хороший товар, легко управляется через приложение. Можно собрать по несколько лент вместе. Товаром очень доволен! Спасибо!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-16 03:19:24

    great leds, easy to set up.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-06 17:46:31

    It was a fast delivery, estimated time was 10 to 15 days but, it came on 6th day. I wish the can have be more customizable. like you can DIY your own pattern or you can have 2 static color or more at the same time 4 star over all just because the adhesive is not very strong. Thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-01-30 15:33:56

    nice

    コメント
  • eyedrop
    CA
    2020-01-29 13:21:58

    Arrived in time. Package intact. 60 leds just like i ordered. Plugged it in an arduino nano and loaded color palette example. Works great. Installed android app for SP110E. Works. No problems connecting to it. Really happy with my purchase. :)

    コメント
  • Chema45
    MX
    2019-11-02 15:01:01

    que bárbaro llegó paquetes esperé dos meses esas muchos tiempo que pasa muchas gracias por el tiempo

    コメント
  • 2020-02-23 07:56:21

    Turned out to be brighter than I expected! The app could use some work, it's a little confusing to use.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 965円
    • 1,073円
    • 455円
    • 858円
    • 1,610円
    • 2,684円
    • 751円
    • 2,251円
    • 1,492円
    • 965円
    • 3,543円
    • 2,658円
    • 1,003円
    • 751円
    • 5,047円
    • 1,396円
    • 1,827円
    • 1,717円