お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (177)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(177)
    • 5スター(171)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/12/2020

    出荷は、合意された日に順序どおりに配達されました。 個々のコンポーネントを試しましたが、完全に機能しています。 私は彼らの購入をお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2021

    高速配信、良い品質iam満足。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2021

    いい.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2020

    3品を注文。 迅速な配達 静電気防止袋に入れて 12VのLED負荷でテストされ、1A程度を吸収します。 LEDコントローラのケーブルの大きさについて個人的な意見を述べたいと思います。 彼らは、さまざまな電源のケース履歴について約6Aを宣言します。 現在、ケーブルの直径は 0.5 mm が 0.2 mmq (AWG 24)、したがって 30 A / mmq です。 少なくとも、良い規則が確立したものよりも7倍高い。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2018

    Bought 3 pieces. They arrived in good condition, every kit was individually packaged. Didn't verified all three kits yet. I verified 1 kit so far using a 12V 5W light bulb and the kit works as advertised. Based on that i confident that it will work as intended with a led strip.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2019

    Semplicissimo ed estremamente funzionale. Per 2€ non mi aspettavo una figata del genere, lo uso sul mio impianto fotovoltaico e devo dire che va alla grande.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2018

    Good product very useful and easy to install and operate. I’ve attached two photos with 5v strip light at 10% and 100% illumination controlled by rf dimmer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2019

    Does it's job well. Please note that the cable is rather thin, don't use it for above 4A. Its frequency is about 130Hz, that is not too high, I expected about the double. (See the photo)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2019

    Bon rapport qualité-prix. notice livré avec pour la facilité d'utilisation. je recommande

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2019

    Lp he instalado para controlar la intensidad de una tira de luces led a 12 v Funciona muy bien. Viene con batería para funcionar.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,874円
    • 1,724円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,149円
    • 446円
    • 1,149円
    • 2,184円
    • 1,839円
    • 4,600円
    • 919円
    • 920円
    • 689円
    • 689円
    • 1,149円
    • 236円
    • 919円
    • 804円
    • 32,206円