お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (168)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(168)
    • 5スター(160)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-07 06:41:50

    Hydrometer work properly. I try it with my humidifier. Thats small and very good. Battery is includes.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-28 13:18:24

    Looks and works good. 😁 The only thing that could be different is showing the temperature bigger than the humidity.

    コメント
  • bandit
    UA
    2020-05-02 08:03:40

    точные данные влажности и температуры

    コメント
  • 2020-04-07 07:56:58

    Prodotto arrivato dopo 14 gg imballaggio un po' scadente ho comprato 2 pezzi usciti dallo stesso pacco con batterie incluse ma con gradi diversi vedi foto

    コメント
  • 2020-01-10 07:35:42

    llegó ok y con pila incluida. ojalá hubiera comprado más...

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 01:31:36

    very useful thermometer and cheapy. batteries was included! thanks

    コメント
  • 2019-11-25 08:40:39

    good item but what can i believe?it is very very good and useful finally it is exact as i can see

    コメント
  • 2020-03-04 11:59:29

    Всё как в описании. Температуру и влажность показывает

    コメント
  • 2020-01-10 04:58:40

    funziona

    コメント
  • palade
    RO
    2020-01-08 03:19:56

    I received the package after 3 weeks. The product is good, it corresponds to the description. I'm pleased.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 424円
    • 742円
    • 593円
    • 742円
    • 1,485円
    • 1,167円
    • 317円
    • 7,430円
    • 424円
    • 1,273円
    • 742円
    • 1,910円
    • 1,804円
    • 1,379円
    • 3,290円
    • 1,697円
    • 4,882円
    • 1,485円