お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/04/2020

    彼らは彼らの義務を負う

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2018

    works good.. but it has only few colours based on RGB

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2021

    多くの将来のビジネスベンチャーに進むあなたの忠誠心顧客は、非常に悪い部品を必要としてありがとう。 明るくて... ルークズグレートは、プロジェクトや他の部屋のためにもっと注文し、顧客に販売する... すべてのあなたのハードワークと献身のためのBanggoodアソシエイトに感謝

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2021

    全てOK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2020

    良い製品、それはうまく機能します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2018

    Nice product, especially for the price including Wifi and remote controll. The LED's are arranged in a too wide position so if you press "White" just means that you see all individual colors on the wall. So if you expect white you should order a strip with 5050 LED's where all colors comes together in one chip. Anyway only the controller including power supply is worth the money so no complaints ;-) As always quick delivery to Europe.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2020

    すべてうまく機能している。 ファームウェアを交換してTasmotaを使うこともできます。 次のバイヤーのために、私はそれがIRバリアンを持つRGBであることだけに注目します。 次の拡張版の RGBW と IR はこれではありません。 ですので、ご注意ください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2019

    Il prodotto é conforme alla descrizione, la ricezione del WiFi ed il controllo da app migliore rispetto ad altri controller simili, la qualità dei materiali ed il risultato sono buoni. La spedizione é arrivata entro i tempi previsti.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2018

    My 5m led lights arrived early & came exactly as specified. the light strip works great. I use my google home to control them & it works great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • WilVIP2
    NL
    05/06/2018

    Good product, except just one small thing, the colour white is created with the 3 colours.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,397円
    • 2,119円
    • 2,446円
    • 5,360円
    • 3,249円
    • 2,213円
    • 2,317円
    • 3,845円
    • 5,010円
    • 5,127円
    • 4,997円
    • 1,386円
    • 1,762円
    • 2,213円
    • 1,248円
    • 1,980円
    • 4,078円
    • 6,991円