お客様レビュー

4.66 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-15 14:22:24

    everything arrived in good condition, thank you very much, very good value for what you get, the Tesla coil instructions would be nice if they were in English oh, but it is a colour picture and draw notes schematic, easy-to-understand.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-28 06:07:42

    Thank you Banggood. Quality : TOP Prices : Best. Delivery time: TOP. Service : Excellent. BANGGOOD Best of the Best’s.

    コメント
  • 2018-07-27 10:20:43

    The article came to me yesterday but i could only try it today. It works fine,if you approach the nose to the two outputs you hear air,i'm not an expert but I think that is what is called ionic wind. I mean,i'm happy with the purchase. As always,thanks Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-20 13:37:42

    Advantage: two outputs with a brush at the end. In reality, the wires were thinner than in the photo.

    コメント
  • ciostef
    RO
    2019-11-16 01:52:19

    Malfunctioning unit..damaged my programmable power suppl. A 5$ unit damaged a 200$ device.. Very disappointing. Low quality.

    コメント
  • FELIX
    IT
    2020-08-16 04:02:44

    Tutto ok

    コメント
  • 2020-07-24 22:38:15

    JUST SO SO

    コメント
  • Tobillo
    CA
    2020-02-27 13:17:35

    It works as it supposed for my project.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-16 01:10:46

    Werkt zoals het moet.Top.

    コメント
  • alexios
    DE
    2019-10-21 05:27:38

    Es funktioniert gut

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,622円
    • 4,262円
    • 745円
    • 638円
    • 3,622円
    • 638円
    • 851円
    • 1,704円
    • 3,089円
    • 413円
    • 2,013円
    • 212円
    • 1,139円
    • 6,500円
    • 2,343円
    • 3,303円
    • 4,901円
    • 3,091円