お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (47)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • danynp
    BG
    2019-11-19 05:29:46

    Nice little meter, very usefull for charging batteries. Tested on 12V with 22R wire resistor, temp probe is inside the resistor.

    コメント
  • vernerl
    LV
    2020-08-23 06:19:04

    Very fast shipping from Luxemburg store. Works great and also what is interesting - it works from 9V supply voltage.

    コメント
  • 2019-08-08 13:42:12

    llegó perfecto

    コメント
  • kokesh
    SE
    2019-07-31 08:47:18

    works like a charm!

    コメント
  • 2019-04-16 08:47:44

    dziala, ale przy pomiarze pojemnosci Ah przecinek jest przesuniety w prawo o jedna liczbe i to jest blad

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 09:28:20

    use on my power supply's works great. Nice to have information of power use on various heaters and Peltier units infrared lights motors. then you can calculate battery requirements. I got 4 units and will get more. a lot of information for the small screen so print is not real visible at a glance but it is there just look close. so far no complaints the 5 star is correct for the price !

    コメント
  • 2020-02-11 01:02:44

    Very good little power meter, that I can recommend with confidence. I have these on all the load outs of my charge controllers as well as the input of my smaller solar charge controllers to monitor panel production. They keep on working and the fact that it keeps the cumulative data even after a power cut is an added bonus. I'll be getting more of these.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-18 13:29:29

    Black symbols on white background instead on item picture white symbols on black background. To remove protective plastic from screen you have to open the device. Lcd not in line with case. After some improvements all is ok now!

    コメント
  • 2019-10-08 15:24:45

    The tool is good. Just don't hold the key pressed while it's booting as it enters the calibration mode and then needs a 60V 10A source to calibrate. Unluckily I don't have one.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 16:41:48

    Product working, quick delivery. Disappointed price increase from GBP5.58 to GBP6.22

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 854円
    • 320円
    • 1,281円
    • 640円
    • 239円
    • 320円
    • 1,602円
    • 320円
    • 961円
    • 907円
    • 3,739円
    • 3,205円
    • 320円
    • 747円
    • 961円
    • 4,808円
    • 373円
    • 2,243円