お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1347)
  • 画像 (153)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1347)
    • 5スター(1319)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/12/2021

    非常に良い、翼やエアロモデルに適応する優れた、お勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2021

    電圧変更状況の場合

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    This BEC does output 5V-ish @ 3A but it needs to have cooling e.g. from prop wash. Without cooling, the temperature ramps very quickly up to 120 degrees Celsius as it dissipates over 4W. At this temperature the BEC starts to hick-up i.e. switches off-on which a lot of electronics (camera, fc) does not like.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2019

    Great little and lightweight BEC, perfect for small size planes and wings, if you don't have flight controller, or don't want to overload your it with the servos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Mundek
    GB
    12/06/2016

    Wired to my servo and Installed on my quad. Works great. Gives steady 5V. Recommended to everybody who requires quality. Quick delivery. Great price. Recommended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Mundek
    GB
    02/06/2016

    Wired to my servo and Installed on my quad. Works great. Gives steady 12V. Recommended to everybody who requires quality. Quick delivery. Great price. Recommended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Mundek
    GB
    02/06/2016

    Wired to my servo and Installed on my quad. Works great. Gives steady 12V. Recommended to everybody who requires quality. Quick delivery. Great price. Recommended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    доставка была бесплатная заняла 32 дня до Новосибирска. на всём протяжении "мешок" отслеживался по России доставку осуществлял СДЭК доставили в руки. что кончается упаковки порождаюсь как все доехало целым!!! в "мешке" было много борохла которое было просто свалено и завёрнуто в мягкую подложку как попало. в остально претензий нету.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2018

    well packaging and it correct as i ordered good condition I've been using this one for over 2 yearsthis one just for my another buildwhich means its reliable device.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2018

    Muito boa qualidade eu recomendo o produto Muito bom mesmo é um excelente produto com qualidade e muito útil e fácil de usar

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.69
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.71
    • US$32.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$54.14
    • US$82.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99