配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(15)
  • すべてのレビュー (256)
  • 画像 (38)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-15 00:14:00

    I love these supplies. I used them to build a variable DC supply for my bench. I changed the pots for panel mount 10 turn pots and fed these supplies(3) with a high current 24V supply. Most of the parts for this project were source from banggood including the laser to engrave the front panels.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-16 03:34:58

    Arrived with a heatsink's bent corner, and a trimmer awry soldered. Tightening the clamps, I have fear of breaking them or to strip the screws because are not so robust. So the clamping of the cable is uncertain and, checking as usual, sometimes you can remove it from the clamp with only a modest force. Thre's no indication of which is voltage regulation trimmer (right one, looking from trimmers' side) and current trimmer (left one). Tested at 3,7 Amp it heats up enought to be not possible to touch

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-18 09:22:07

    Really happy with the modules, stable, with protections against back EMF if you power motor windings. and can't beat the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-03 10:59:40

    The product is of good quality, it is exactly that in the description I hope to last as long as possible. Transportation could be a little faster. I recommend this product!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-18 02:21:22

    تم وصولها الى جزائر

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 17:13:18

    Grande puissance et petit prix pour ce module d'alimentation réglable en tension et en intensité dont la réalisation semble de qualité. Des essais restent à faire pour le confirmer.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 10:56:06

    perfect thing for setting LED current

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-28 03:48:49

    Used to buy this module from ebay. This module is better quality and cheaper.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 06:24:22

    A perfect power supply for arduino DIY, solar panel-based electrical assemblies, battery chargers etc.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-22 12:05:43

    Hızlı kargo seçeneği aldım şimdilik stabil çalışıyor. Biraz pahalı ancak

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!