お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (770)
  • 画像 (80)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(770)
    • 5スター(702)
    • 4スター(57)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/06/2021

    Lieferung war schnell und gut verpackt. Gerät kommt ohne Beschreibung, ist aber auch ohne sofort einsatzbereit. Perfekt für kleine Teile.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2021

    アイテムの時間に到着し、すべてのコンポーネントは良いように説明。 旋盤はスムーズに進み、途中で詳細なテストが行われます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2020

    よくパッケージされた 前述のように(これは私の2番目のものです。 最初の1つは、まだちょうど仕上げに専用の別の1が欲しがっている作業です。 米国プラグ用アダプター付属。 私は、そのコードを米国式のコードで締め出した。 しかし、アダプターの使用は問題ありませんでした。 囲まれた木材旋削工具は出荷重量に値しません。 しかし、そのような人生は...とにかく機械が道具ではないことを望んでいた。 すべてが言われて、仕上げ作業のための完璧な小さなツールを行わとき。 値段で勝てない 次は彼らの好きなものを試すかもしれない。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2019

    Доставка в норме, с отслеживанием. Пластик весь поцарапаный с разводами. Резцы полное ГАВНО, такое впечатление, что их из какой то утолщенной фольги сделаны. Какое-то гавно внизу приклеено, нужны ножки. А так вроде крутит

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2018

    Merhaba; Ürün bugün elime ulaştı. Ürünün dış koruması ( pvc kaplaması ) mevcut değil. Ürün görüldüğü gibi gelmedi. Sadece devre kısmı küçük bir parçaya tutturulmuş ve kabloların tümü açıkta. Bu kullanıcı için çok tehlikeli bir durum. Dış kaplaması ( koruması ) olmayan ürünler ciddi tehlike yaratabilir. Ürün çalışıyor. 7 Ocak 2018'de verdiğim sipariş "Expedited Shipping Service" ile 27 Ocak 2018'de elime ulaştı. Paketlenip kargolanma tarihi 3 kere değiştirildi. 9 Ocak, 15 Ocak 18 Ocak dendi 22 Ocakta DHL kargo ürünü teslim aldı. Bu konuda da mağdur oldum. Verilecek siparişleri bunları göze alarak değerlendirmenizi dilerim.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2017

    a great little tool for the price I have put a small circular saw blade into my chuck and turned it inti a small saw bench (see photos) it's just the job for trimming ends from balsa wood planks. very pleased with my purchase thanks Banggood.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2019

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. The Lathe kit is a fun tool. Small soft wood pieces can be spun into cylinder like shapes for art, jewelry beads, or simple fun objects. The frame has a drill chuck so you could drill your center holes or mount the bit that secures the work piece of wood. The tail stock has a bearing point so it easily spins as the chuck spins your work piece. Provided are 6 cutting bits to use for removing stock with different tips or patterns. There is an adjustable guide where you hold your cutting bit as you press into spinning work piece. The pictures of the components will be included. The power pack is very special in that it has several voltage settings which map to different speeds the spindle turns under load. The my camera flash makes the picture to appear as if more lights would be on, only the one that the slider handle is positioned to be would expected to be on. Summary of this lathe kit; it provides different possible spindle speeds, 6 cutting tools, and a versatile chuck on the motor head end. All materials so you are ready to start.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2018

    Получил сегодня игрушку - маленький токарный станочек. Сделан на удивление неплохо быстрая доставка. Питание производится через адаптер от ноутбука там же регулируются обороты. Их число зависит от напряжения. Крупных биений нет. Задняя бабка держится надежно. Суппорт представляет собой патрон от электродрели. Есть резцы в комплекте но тупые. Есть ключ для суппорта и еще кой-какая оснастка. Я доволен товар рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2017

    I was longing to buy such small table lathe for doing my hobby work with wood and this has served the purpose. The package was not upto mark as can be seen in the picture enclosed. I had to pay a customs duty of almost 100% of the original price. Banggood may declare the price as less on the package and the duty will be less for the ultimate user. The 6 mm chuck is too small to do any useful work. So I bought 6mm Plum Blossom Thimble with which I could load about 20 mm wooden piece. I would like to suggest to Banggood to add this Thimble as standard accessory like chuck key so that the lathe can be more useful. I am planning to make chess pieces with this 20 mm wooden pieces and as a trial I tried some shapes and a photo is enclosed. I tried to make miniature Bowling pin and I think it has come reasonably well. I tried beeswax to polish but the shining is not satisfactory. I applied acrylic clear spray after the wax finish and it gave reasonably good result. One more suggestion – as the product is small and light weight, while working on it, the lathe moves here and there on the table, and I had to hold it with left hand while working. I know it is not safe and may also spoil the finish of the work. So, you may think of providing some holes in the main bed with which the user can bolt it to main table and it will be sturdy. I am planning to drill holes on my own after some time. Overall I am happy with the product and it will serve my hobby purpose.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2019

    Получил 30,05,2019 все цело, хотя упаковка была нарушена. Все в комплекте, еще не пробовал работать , но включал и на холостую все работает. Порадовало что пришло в собранном виде, а не как на сайте, ну вроде собери сам. Товар соответствует заявленному. Советую этого продавца. Буду еще делать заказы у него.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 13,463円
    • 5,609円
    • 964円
    • 9,424円
    • 15,820円
    • 10,097円
    • 8,975円
    • 2,580円
    • 7,853円
    • 25,245円
    • 6,058円
    • 12,790円
    • 24,796円
    • 5,160円
    • 7,853円
    • 24,123円
    • 8,975円
    • 2,243円