お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(58)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/12/2017

    A good, powerful ultrasound radiator, purchased to make an air humidifier

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2017

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, per farlo funzionare occorre acquistare un alimentatore da 24V a parte.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    tanks for gift

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2017

    This little unit seems to be well-constructed. I put a couple of inches of water in the kitchen sink, dropped it in, and connected it to two 12V batteries in series. Mist filled the sink, and we had fun blowing into the sink and making the mist float out. Now I'm going to buy 5 more to build a whole-house humidifier that I will connect to my furnace.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2017

    Using on 24VDC, submerged completely under about 2cm of water. It generates a good level of mist, rapidly blanketing my container. No noise apart from the water drops that are also thrown up. The case is metal, not plastic with coating, feels solid and won't tip over accidentally.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2017

    Creates a lot of fog, like on the pictures. It also sprays 5-7 cm splashing water slope. You needto count with that when designing your humidifier. I'll probably buy some more of these.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2016

    A very active unit, certainly makes plenty of fog! Also creates a small water spurt that is also quite active. Make sure it's all in a waterproof environment. Tried it on 12 volts, not so good, definitly needs the 24 volts as stated in the product specifications.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2020

    超ワークス! エミッタ上部の水面の最適高さは2cm。 約 1.5 A の消費電力です。お勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2019

    пришло быстро 11 дней . упаковка повреждена и сама упаковка не очень . устройство вроде целое на вид

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2018

    Bravo pour ce produit de très bonne qualité a ne pas mettre dans un récipient trop petit car il chauffe l'eau très rapidement pas non plu a 50 degrés mais vers les 30, 40 degrés Exelent produit

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99