お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (181)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(181)
    • 5スター(160)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-02 10:05:26

    Пришло быстро, полный комплект.. Включу, отпишусь..

    コメント
  • ElFerny
    ES
    2020-01-28 07:31:16

    I got a different version from the one displayed on the site with no 5 pin connector for input/output, but two 3 pin ones. Anyway, only one cable came in the bag (apart from the power one) so I can either connect the input or the output, but not both or I have to find a compatible connector and cable. Anyway, I either got a broken one, or this model is fixed at 5V, because when I connected it to 12V it just didn't work. No lights, no display. No switch or bridge visible to "choose one" of the voltages

    コメント
  • ricardo
    AR
    2020-01-17 14:54:31

    Buen producto.

    コメント (1)
  • olitis
    DE
    2020-05-14 09:43:26

    ATTENTION ! There are several versions of this board. I got one for 5V power supply only! DO NOT connect 12V - there is no overvoltage protection! Radio is MONO! However this is really good board, I highly recommend:)

    コメント
  • Manuel
    AT
    2019-11-17 04:42:09

    Einfach mal aus einem Verstärker einen MP3 Player mit Bluetooth und Radioempfang machen :)

    コメント
  • 2020-06-03 14:57:40

    placa bluetooth muito boa com qualidade ficou perfeito na minha caixa de som residencial ,

    コメント
  • Ado34
    SI
    2020-02-17 08:17:21

    i get fast

    コメント (2)
  • mchaves
    BR
    2017-12-07 16:25:37

    Ótimo volume, fácil instalação, controle remoto de bom alcance, Bluetooth de ótimo alcance, rádio FM de boa seletibilidade, ótimo equilíbrio de graves e agudos , recomendo MUITO

    コメント
  • 2019-06-27 13:23:58

    Complete waste of time. Not only did the price almost half a couple days after I bought, but the item I was sent looked very little like the one in the sale page. Tried it anyway, and it happily burnt out. Can only assume it was a 5v one rather than 12v - not a lot of good to me now. Bloody annoyed.

    コメント
  • JuanMa
    PE
    2019-08-28 17:16:37

    This module works perfect! I have already tried the radio, the bluetooth, and the USB, everything works very well, and besides that it has an excellent sound, the remote control is fantastic THANK YOU too !! It is a magnificent product.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 643円
    • 1,179円
    • 4,221円
    • 1,608円
    • 535円
    • 321円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,501円
    • 1,973円
    • 3,070円
    • 1,394円
    • 643円
    • 1,394円
    • 4,505円
    • 428円
    • 1,286円
    • 1,179円
    • 3,540円