お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (260)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(260)
    • 5スター(240)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/03/2021

    商品説明通り、見た目も完璧な状態で!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2020

    予想どおりに働く。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2021

    ポンプは小さすぎるが、私はそれが私に役立ち、カードは優れた状態で見られることを願っている

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2020

    非常にうまく機能し、広告どおりです。 写真によると、ソーラー噴水配置で使用するポンプ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2020

    優れた製品は、その義務を果たします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2019

    sanki 3 5 kullanımlık ömrü varmış gibi duruyor. sıcak suya dayanıklı olduğu yazılı olduğu için aldım ama çok da dayanacak gibi değil. aynı ürün farklı sitelerde yarı fiyatına bulunabilir. ben sigorta sebebiyle buradan aldım. 14.40 vergi çıktı. fotoğraflarda göründüğünden çok daha küçük. yanında kalemle çektim fikir vermesi için

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • NQDVIP2
    IN
    04/02/2019

    solar DC water pump working on 12 volt 30 watt solar panel pump quality was good water pumping pressure also good 6 to 24 volt working very nicely world quality also good I am happy for this product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2018

    Before the actual unit arrived and I could test it, I was a bit worried how powerful it would be. When it did arrive, it looked so small, my worry increased. But once I tested it I was pleasantly surprised just how powerful it is! I can't speak for endurance, as I've not used it long enough to know. I also didn't know what the connector thread sizes were. Turned out both are G1/2x14, a very common thread. However, quality control isn't that great, and one is on the large size, while other is a bit small. But they both work well with some hose thread adapters I 3D printed for it (see photo).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2018

    early delivery and money worthy product. i strongly recommended for this product. thank you banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2019

    Dear Seller, First of all I appreciate the seller for its very nice packing. Because of packing, it reached safely to me. I also appreciate the courier for their fast delivery. Since I have not tested.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,387円
    • 1,850円
    • 2,660円
    • 2,621円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,272円
    • 1,503円
    • 925円
    • 2,082円
    • 7,173円
    • 1,156円
    • 751円
    • 925円
    • 1,272円
    • 5,437円
    • 184円
    • 809円
    • 23,257円