配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (224)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(38)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 04:18:37

    sanki 3 5 kullanımlık ömrü varmış gibi duruyor. sıcak suya dayanıklı olduğu yazılı olduğu için aldım ama çok da dayanacak gibi değil. aynı ürün farklı sitelerde yarı fiyatına bulunabilir. ben sigorta sebebiyle buradan aldım. 14.40 vergi çıktı. fotoğraflarda göründüğünden çok daha küçük. yanında kalemle çektim fikir vermesi için

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 11:28:59

    muito bom!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 15:10:03

    Dear Seller, First of all I appreciate the seller for its very nice packing. Because of packing, it reached safely to me. I also appreciate the courier for their fast delivery. Since I have not tested.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 04:03:56

    Pompka dotarła w całości. Jeszcze nie testowałem wydajności.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-14 04:10:23

    Ótimo

    コメント
  • NQD
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    best quality product

    2019-02-04 09:51:28

    solar DC water pump working on 12 volt 30 watt solar panel pump quality was good water pumping pressure also good 6 to 24 volt working very nicely world quality also good I am happy for this product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great little pump!

    2018-06-11 14:04:46

    Before the actual unit arrived and I could test it, I was a bit worried how powerful it would be. When it did arrive, it looked so small, my worry increased. But once I tested it I was pleasantly surprised just how powerful it is! I can't speak for endurance, as I've not used it long enough to know. I also didn't know what the connector thread sizes were. Turned out both are G1/2x14, a very common thread. However, quality control isn't that great, and one is on the large size, while other is

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product

    2018-03-13 06:34:38

    early delivery and money worthy product. i strongly recommended for this product. thank you banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-09 11:43:22

    Ótima bomba. Funcionamento perfeito e sem ruido. Cumpre o que promete. Entrega dentro do prazo. Recomendo a todos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small & Powerfull

    2017-08-11 15:48:01

    Very Small Motor.. But very powerful..!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!