配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(105)
    • 5スター(98)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pas autonome

    2017-10-22 15:17:38

    Pour activer la montre :il faut scanner le code Android ,sur la notice en Chinois,et en bas du site Chinois c'est marqué en anglais qu'il faut télécharger l'APP:DaydayBand sur Google Play Store. Pour les points + :le matériau et beau et bonne qualité étanche:IP68. Points négatifs:le Display actif mesure seulement, 20x14 milimètre, il faut une très bonne vue pour pouvoir lire la date!;le podomètre n'est pas sur 3 axes,par conséquent imprécis. La bande est de composition et seulement la

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best for price

    2018-04-30 03:23:41

    It’s work best as expected. Well connected to app (DayDayBand - Android) on Sony Experia. Just needs a better waterprof band eventhough it’s not about the watch 🤓 👍👍👍👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The Watch does not work.

    2017-10-09 11:20:45

    Idid not got English user manual and sofware support. I have sent an e-mail to costumer support team but I did not got any answer until now. Please help me!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    instructions

    2017-09-27 14:48:34

    Rightnow I have instructions issue how to setup please send instructions in english thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks good but only with the Chinese manual- cannot use at all!!

    2017-12-21 07:48:25

    No instruction other than Chinese lanaguage! Couldn't use it al all yet!! You should send the English manual -- !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I love this product

    2017-11-15 22:11:13

    I love the product only have a bit detail the manual is not available to english but all right I love watch design

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    DB06 Minimalist IP68 Smart Watch Sports

    2018-03-01 08:24:24

    The product battery and other features is worth the value.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good but not easy

    2018-02-23 15:32:23

    The lack of instructions in English is a problem for non experience users.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent Product

    2017-12-29 10:39:09

    I like this Watch

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good

    2017-12-11 05:45:56

    value for money, very good product

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!