お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/09/2021

    よかった... ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2019

    good product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2019

    toop quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2021

    非常にいいです!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2021

    欲しいものだけ、高速配送は再び買い物をする

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2014

    I came across this item when I was looking at the Klom pick set and had to try it for that price. When it arrived, I immediately tried it on two microwave size safes we have on display and I popped the first one in about four seconds. The second safe needed a tension adjustment on the tool and then it opened in about 10 seconds. I have an HPC pick for tubular locks, but will grab the Klom first from now on. Great tool for the money!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2015

    arrived. 2/6/2015.at11.15.GMT.another exceptional product. very well made easy to use and so simple locks opened in seconds a useful item to any pro or a. amateur lock smith a like. well 5***** service to banggood.hope you stock more locksmith tools to ad to your page . the price was a bargain I am looking forward to any new locksmith tools

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2017

    This worked perfectly on an old tubular lock I had lost the key for. Although instructions would have been handy, I found a tutorial on Youtube in about three seconds that explained everything I needed to know. Thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2014

    love me a free coke once in awhile so i just flip the baseball cap, pull this gadget out and become the coke machine repairman until i have my coke :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2017

    Инструмент пришел быстро за 10 дней. Все отслеживается. Пришел не полностью. Не хватает штифта натяжения. Придется делать самому.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,457円
    • 1,728円
    • 1,679円
    • 1,728円
    • 1,958円
    • 921円
    • 1,613円
    • 2,765円
    • 2,765円
    • 921円
    • 1,805円
    • 1,638円
    • 921円
    • 1,267円
    • 1,613円
    • 1,728円
    • 2,987円
    • 11,641円