お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (4470)
  • 画像 (372)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4470)
    • 5スター(3956)
    • 4スター(430)
    • 3スター(64)
    • 2スター(12)
    • 1スター(8)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/03/2017

    Great kit! Great for learning how to pick locks. When you become good at it, I also recommend buying this very useful portable kit: http://www.banggood.com/Credit-Card-Lock-Pick-Set-Locksmith-Tools-Lock-Pick-Mini-Tools-p-921719.html?p=D3040313149142015035

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2016

    Great Set of picks. the finish wears off but no big deal. The practice lock is great

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2020

    素晴らしいピックセット! 品質はLPLのレビューよりもはるかに高い - 売り手が気にしているようです。 2 つの小さな不便さがあります。 1. サンプルロックには奇妙な突起があります。 使い方には影響しませんが、見た目は悪く見えます。 2. 小さなテンションレンチは、非常にシャープな結末を持っています。 偶然にも自分自身を切ってしまった。 写真が添付されました。

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2019

    I am very pleased at the quality of construction and diversity of pick shapes included in this kit for the price! The leather (or faux-leather) pick case is made of a nice thick material and fastens tightly. The practice lock is made of fairly thick (for this type of lock) transparent plastic which is nice; however the key way in the core is rather large and the included tension tools are not the correct size to operate the lock!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2020

    素晴らしいセットは、14日に受け取った12を注文、わずか2日間、宅配便IMLはモスクワ地方に持ち帰った。 中規模の城。 かなり良い 金属は良い バングッドはモスクワに倉庫がある 警察はまだ逮捕されていない 怖い。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2016

    my 2nd purchase. i already owned the one without the padlock. the picks are sturdy and i have to say, it's definitely the better amongst the other cheap beginner's kit. which is why i bought another one, for spares. broke the city rake on my 1st set, but that was me being impatient. i've been picking real locks for several months already, so the padlock is way too easy. it does help you to visualize the pin movement as you attack it. good for visual aid. quality is good too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2020

    かなり良いスタートセットですが、おそらく輸送中に曲がったものもあります。 多分、あなたはこれでより多くの幸運を持っているでしょう。 このロックピックのハンドルは、鈍いナイフのように感じます。 私はこれをサンドし、ロックピックをロックする必要があります ロックでより滑りやすいように。 緊張レンチは良いです、彼らはそんなに簡単に曲げません。 ケースもクール。 透明な南京錠はスタートの方法ですが、3日使い終わったらテンションレンチで内側に「スライダー?」を割ったんです。 それでも私はそれを使用し、問題なく開くことができ、ちょうど別の場所でレンチを使用する。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2019

    Exactamente igual que la imagen, lo pedí hace poco y ya me llegó hasta Tabasco, México.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2020

    残念ながら、ツールのいくつかは半焼しました, でも、私は本当にそれらを好きです, 私は素人初心者であり、私はすでにいくつかのロックを開くことができました. しかし、鍵は彼の脳が非常に弱いことを発見した。 本物の金属のカーネルとは異なり、非常に柔らかい素材で作られています。 そして、私は初心者なので、カーネルは最終的にいくつかのスライバーをリリースしましたが、製品の提案はトレーニングのためなので、少なくとも実際のものと同等に耐性があると期待しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2016

    as described, great service five stars all the way. Was easy to manage. Highly recommended. I'll recommend this product to my family and friends.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.79
    • US$20.31
    • US$8.21
    • US$18.38
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.24
    • US$15.13
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.12
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$16.79
    • US$49.41
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.18
    • US$99.99