お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (836)
  • 画像 (91)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(836)
    • 5スター(701)
    • 4スター(81)
    • 3スター(23)
    • 2スター(16)
    • 1スター(15)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/02/2021

    非常に良い高速出荷

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2018

    I bought this to see how these tools work. It works by violently slapping all the pins at once. The more level the end hits the pins, the better it works. When you put a rotational pressure on the cylinder, it tends to keep the pins in place. The slapping action pushes ALL the pins up through the binding force. The first photo shows the tool in the down position, ready to snap. The second photo shows the up position.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2017

    Пришёл быстро. Единственный минус пришлось перебрать так как регулировочная гайка не стояла в пазах. Пару ударов молотком по корпусу с одной и другой стороны и все ок. Странно, что немогут сами подкорректировать этот брак, но скорее всего за такие деньги именно брак и сливают, в других магазинах стоит дороже. Технику монипуляций пока не освоил.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2017

    Конечно с первого раза не откроешь, нужна сноровка. Ставлю за все 5 только за то, что работает и быстро дошло. советую заказывать с европейского склада, а не с китайского т.к китайский намного дольше идет. лучше доплатите лишние пару баксов и придет всего за неделю. качесто самой отмычки на 3... внутри все ржавое, еле как оттер. Болтики постоянно откручиваются и после нескольких нажатий на спусковой крючек вылетает сама металлическая отмычка. Впрочем за эти деньги самое норм, можно самому допилить если руки растут с нужного места. Ах да чет не забыл про англоязычников: All excellent fast delivery responsive seller

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2016

    Been wanting a Pick Gun for ages. Obtained this from Banggood and rest assured that its strong as advertised. Being a beginner, this tool is wonderful as its string, study and most importantly, does the job. Easy to fit the heads - just a screwdriver needed. Excellent tool to have....I must add, not just for beginners!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Mundek
    GB
    03/06/2016

    Not bad tool at all. Very usefull if you locked your door behind or lost keys to your padlock. Requires some practice before you open any locks. It took me a whole day practicing before i opened my first door lock. Works fine. Good value for money. Recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2017

    Not quite got the hang of it. Lack of time. Not screeming well constructed, but enough to get the idea, training, if it work out for you invest in a good one. For the price its a great item. There are some who will not switch from the regular picks to this and some who wont get it. Cheap way to find out.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2020

    非常に良いですが、まだテストしていませんが、非常に便利で使いやすいので、時間と労力を節約できると思います。 優れた製品とリーズナブルな価格

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2017

    Всё пришло и работает. За свои деньги качество норм.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,609円
    • 2,234円
    • 3,449円
    • 1,986円
    • 1,675円
    • 2,759円
    • 1,609円
    • 919円
    • 1,379円
    • 2,209円
    • 2,529円
    • 2,979円
    • 1,264円
    • 2,943円
    • 2,759円
    • 1,839円
    • 3,449円
    • 2,989円