お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (154)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(154)
    • 5スター(141)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/09/2017

    These kits go for ridiculous money on other sites and eBay so if you need to disassemble locks and don't want to break the bank get one from BG. With regard to the contents the pinning shoe is difficult to find on its own and I've seen them at the same price as this whole kit. Two plug holders in 14mm and 12 mm standard followers and three euro cylinder followers which again you don't find everywhere. The tips of the pliers are ground which is a bonus and the tweezers (available on sku: ID981218) feel fairly solid. The circlip remover is very well made as well. Minor gripes/improvements. The followers could benefit with being slotted and half round. Twenty minutes with a file will sort this. The tweezers could also be slotted at the end (or better yet half round) to grip pins firmly. Again you can modify these with a few minutes work. They also benefit (imo) with straightening the arms slightly so they don't have such a gap along their length. In conclusion a real bargain.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2017

    This is a really nice little kit. It works perfectly for what it is designed for. The quality is actually better than I expected at this price. I would definitely recommend this kit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2017

    Considering the price it's totally worth it. What you get in this kit is almost 90% of what you need to start dissembling locks as a locksmith (or locksport). The quality is not so good... The part with the spring has some design mistakes because the threads keep getting caught. Also as you can see the pliers have rust! This means cheap steel and/or cheap coating (doubt its chromed anyway). Overall I'd recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2020

    ロックの分解に非常に便利なセットです。 しかし、ペンチの先端は、あまりよく製造されていませんでした。 そして、ツールボックスにはロゴが傷つき、ヒンジ部分が1つ折れました。 後者は輸送による可能性があります。 最も重要な部分は無傷で、説明されているように、私はまだそれを大丈夫です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2017

    thank you, that is great product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2017

    Very nice kit. Every tool you will need for disassembling locks (euro locks too). Pliers came with grinded noose. Everything is well packed in plastic box. Great purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2017

    Minor thing is the tweezers, which have a flat tip. Therefore it doesn't hold the pins as good, as I would like when reassembling the lock.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2020

    非常に素敵なキットで、到着時にケースラッチが壊れていたので、1つ星を取りました。 ツールはすべて良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2019

    todo muy bien recomiendo al vendedor la entrega fue rápido y como lo esperaba gracias

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2019

    came before delivery date so I'm happy, but by looks of it they sanded off a logo so the case looks a mess.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,429円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,118円
    • 1,847円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,735円
    • 2,892円
    • 1,041円
    • 992円
    • 3,703円
    • 1,388円
    • 5,439円
    • 1,637円
    • 7,354円
    • 1,619円
    • 9,374円
    • 3,471円
    • 925円