お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (320)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(320)
    • 5スター(300)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/07/2022

    これは私が買った2番目のセットで、これらはかなり良い品質で、彼らは強いスプリングを持っているので、これらのグリップは、物事にハード、良い孤立、シリコン素晴らしく柔らかい感じ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2020

    これらのクランプは非常にタイトで、背面の直径は4mmバナナプラグを入れるのに最適です。 ゴムをクランプにつけて、私の最新の写真を見て、あまりにも多くのトラブルなしでそこに行きました。 ゴムが長持ちするか、100Vで本当に良いのかはわかりませんが、場所によって少し薄いように思えます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2020

    4 mm 測定コード用クロコクランプ (簡易バナナプラグ、安全プラグは接続できません) あるいは、これらの紐を作る。 春はとても難しいこと以外は何も言うことはありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2021

    I purchased a set of these once before and those were pretty good, however these are much better because I didn't have to assemble anything and the sleeves on these are made of I think silicone, they feel better in my hand and softer like real silicone. I think the other ones were PVC. As usual I added a couple photos to show how they look unpacked.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2018

    These clips are well made and have very strong springs which close the well aligned teeth together. These clips will not fall off when they get a hold! To help getting the covers on, grip a small object in the jaws and slide the cover on to the tube side then stretch it over the other leg (see second photo).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2017

    The clips come as a set as already explained by others. You can either make your own test cables by soldering the alligator clips to your test cables and then slip the rubber-plastic protectors over. Or you assemble them and use them as a clip-on for existing 4mm Test leads. very good quality, strong spring and bite

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2019

    Conforme à la description, pince assez dur et difficile à mettre dans la gaine isolante sinon très bien!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2018

    Useful for DIY projects. It can be put at the end of a banana plug.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2017

    These clips are strong! The inner diameter of the insulation tube at the tail is approx. 5 mm, so be careful - not every banana plug can be inserted into it. Delivery took 33 days.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2020

    はい、パッケージは今、非常に堅い(強い)春、私はそれがほとんど破壊できないことがわかります、親指まで来る。 カラーカバーが好きで、大きいので安全は大丈夫です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.35
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.19
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.01
    • US$10.99