お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (201)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(201)
    • 5スター(185)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 13/02/2020

    Ваги маленькі, якісні, точність зважування до сотої долі грама. Є декілька режимів зважування та функція обнулення тари. Погано, що в комплекті відсутні дві батарейки типу ААА.

    コメント
  • 13/02/2020

    Ваги маленькі, якісні, працюють добре. Є декілька режимів зважування та функція обнулення тари. Погано, що в комплекті відсутні дві батарейки типу ААА.

    コメント
  • 13/08/2019

    Pesa compacta, con tapa para proteger la superficie de pesado y el display. Este es el modelo para pesar maximo 500g, llegado a ese peso el display muestra un mensaje de sobrepeso. Recomiendo su compra.

    コメント
  • 26/03/2018

    Looks OK, kinda cheap but I didn't expect anything special. In my initial use weight accuracy was off anywhere between 0.02-0.15 grams. But I read in the comments that it needs to be calibrated so I will try that and hopefully it improves. Repeatability is also a bit of an issue. I weighted same coins in the same place couple times in a day and got results that varied about 0.06 grams. Don't recommend it for serious professional use but for a hobby use it should be OK if I can get it calibrated. The ounces are standard NOT troy ounce so if you're a coin collector be aware of that.

    コメント
  • 30/10/2018

    Очень хорошие мини весы. Взвешивают до сотых. Есть возможность обнуления тары. Брал для жены. Осталась довольна. Рекомендую. Спасибо.

    コメント
  • 01/07/2017

    quite a nice product low profile and light weight. perfect for small thing like gems micro quadcopter etc etc

    コメント
  • 28/04/2020

    Ваги маленькі, якісні, точність зважування до сотої долі грама. Батарейки в комплекті відсутні.

    コメント
  • 12/03/2020

    価格に最適

    コメント
  • 08/11/2019

    Pas mal, tout en plastique, fait ce qu'on attend d'elle, sans plus

    コメント
  • 06/11/2019

    Not bad.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,357円
    • 1,678円
    • 5,372円
    • 1,566円
    • 1,566円
    • 2,238円
    • 1,566円
    • 1,342円
    • 2,798円
    • 1,454円
    • 8,619円
    • 1,454円
    • 3,021円
    • 2,910円
    • 1,454円
    • 1,790円
    • 2,686円
    • 1,342円