お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (148)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(148)
    • 5スター(135)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/06/2017

    Very small pump, great quality and price, very efficient and silent. Great choice for small applications. I recommend it strongly. Thanks Banggood <3 Bomba pequena, com ótimo preço e qualidade, muito eficiente e silenciosa. Ótima escolha para pequenas aplicações. Recomendo. Obrigado Banggood <3

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2016

    very silence very good capacity

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2016

    12v mala vodna pumpa,ki se jo lahko skrije kjerkoli pod pultom

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2019

    Parece de boa qualidade. Extremamente compacta e bem acabada.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2018

    I am using this in a home brew setup and it does an excellent job. I know someone who has been using the same pump for a long time and they recommended it to me. It works very well and is almost silent. Very happy with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2019

    What a lovely pump it is, it works rather silent and well. The shipment was rather fast and the quality is excellent.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2019

    Delivered in 4 days (over the weekend) with express delivery. Works as expected, smaller than I thought. Does a very good job and it’s very silent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2019

    O produto chegou rápido, de boa qualidade, mas não veio as conecções, conforme descrito no anúncio.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2019

    Just arrived and i did a test and it works very well, i m very happy about buying the pump!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2017

    perfetta per ricircolo aqua calda 60°boiler doccia , funziona bene anche a 9 volt

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,786円
    • 2,429円
    • 3,471円
    • 4,281円
    • 1,504円
    • 4,744円
    • 2,256円
    • 3,240円
    • 6,249円
    • 15,046円
    • 2,198円
    • 1,156円
    • 5,786円
    • 3,703円
    • 4,050円
    • 2,198円
    • 4,050円
    • 1,041円