お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (370)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(370)
    • 5スター(272)
    • 4スター(48)
    • 3スター(22)
    • 2スター(9)
    • 1スター(19)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/09/2014

    I purchased the pen and it just didn't work. Banggood were good enough to replace it. But the second, although it worked initially, was of very poor quality. The button on the top was fused to the metal and when I pushed it hard the whole metal case and button just broke. So two pens, totally useless. Don't waste you money on the thing

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2014

    It may not be the highest resolution but u can look into before buy it, i did know about this before and still went ahead with it and i love it, not so easy to understand at first but love it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2014

    Price quility appearance all is Xelent, reached to me 25 days not bad even then

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2016

    Товар соответствует описанию. Спасибо. Продавец быстро выходит на связь для разрешения вопросов. Порадовало))) Продавца рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2015

    it may not be the highest resolution but you can look into before you buy it (videos on youtube), I did know about this before and still went ahead purchased and I love it, not so easy to understand at first but it works great. One video mentiones it comes with a microSD card, mine did not - I dont know if it should or not. You will need a card to save video and stills on though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2014

    The camera is VGA. It has a good resolution on bright light during day time. Not too good for low light environments. Recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2016

    I have received a package today 04/01/2016, with congratulations to my office

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2017

    ручка пишущая стержень меняется..камера пишет сносно фотки как на 0.3 камере телефона долго разбирался как писать видел но на ю тубе -есть полный обзор юэсби разьем нужно ловить то определяет устройство то нет пипка на вкл. дребезжит и микрофон это пишет бьет поушам когда просматриваешь)лечится шумкой) флешку жрет на 16 гигов

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2019

    A caneta chegou antes da data prevista, muito bem embalada em perfeito estado de conservação, as imagens em alguns ângulos são muito boas, áudio nítido, as imagens de vídeo dependo do ângulo são boas só um pouco lenta, as vezes trava na reprodução o áudio do vídeo é bom, a caneta as vezes trava no led verde mesmo pressionando o botão para desligar a caneta ela não corresponde aos comandos, apesar de falhas descritas a cima é boa da pra fazer filmagens, recomendo sim.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2016

    it dont work at all the light just blinks red and thats it and i order another one i hope this one work if knew it did work i would have not order the other one

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$206.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$24.99