お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (189)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(189)
    • 5スター(168)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/12/2018

    the goods are the same as in the photo, the quality is very good delivery in 18 days from despicable to Indonesia

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2017

    Arrived in Good condition.... This little thing is very useful for small things...and it helped me a lot....and is also strong.... I Recommend it...!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2017

    very good quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2020

    同じものを地元で買ったのですが、それはいわゆる亜鉛合金から作られています - あまりにも柔らかくて壊れやすい材料。 この1の広告を見てみると、それは鋼製か少なくとも鉄製のように見えます。 本当だ! 磁石はそれをよく引き付ける。 写真にまったく似てる ( 正面が本当にキラキラしていて、私の写真に影があります). 細かい作業のためのミニポケット道具として、これを買いました。 本当にそういう楽器として作られているんだ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • gusVIP5
    GI
    24/02/2020

    これらのタイトなスペースに最適な高品質のミニスパナー。 アイテムは、時間内に受信され、説明で指定された。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2018

    This is actually a nice piece of a model. Compared to anoter one that i ordered, it is 100 times better made. I had one like this when i was a kid, and it was a brand name, but this feels just like it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2018

    I was glad to see that it was smaller than what I anticipated. It is just right for my keys for unlocking my tool box. I don’t like a big bulky key ring to carry around. It is light weight and functional. It was packaged well and arrived in a timely manner considering the distance it traveled. Ty and price accommodates what I paid for.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2021

    I am very happy if I have a small wrench like this

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2019

    Buena relación calidad precio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2019

    Product ok and is in good processing made from metal material intended for applications within wrenching range of intended use specifications

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.57
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.85
    • US$10.79
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.29
    • US$14.65
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$7.12