お客様レビュー

4.46 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (875)
  • 画像 (76)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(875)
    • 5スター(638)
    • 4スター(103)
    • 3スター(59)
    • 2スター(45)
    • 1スター(30)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-06 22:00:26

    For USD$10 plus shipping, it does what I need. The larger outer-diameter metal measuring heads are flat, at 90º, and mostly smooth. The Inner diameter metal however is mangled. While I'm able to get a reading at the tip, the inner diameter heads are a real mess! See the photos. It is fairly accurate and meets my needs. It's definitely of the quality you are paying, but I expected the metal heads to not be as damaged and not at straight 90º angles as they are.

    コメント
  • jdossjr
    US
    2020-02-28 15:28:30

    Well packed and delivered quickly. The quality is better than I had anticipated for the the price I paid. It is accurate enough for the plans I have for it. And I would buy another.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-24 15:21:21

    Comes with a suitable hard plastic storage box, with extra battery. Using it for measuring met 3D prints. Slides very well and precise. Good read-out.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-12 02:17:57

    the quality of the finishes leaves to be desired but can be used in the measurement activity.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-25 06:19:52

    Stellrädchen etwas wackelig, aber sonst funktioniert er sehr gut und auch recht genau. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. :-)

    コメント
  • 2020-05-06 15:49:20

    Strong and stylish metal caliper with more precision than the plastic/carbon one. Strongly recommended.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-01 08:10:47

    Conforme pedido, recomendo

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 12:01:42

    for the money it is good value. we will see how it performs while using

    コメント
  • 2020-02-01 22:41:03

    muy buenos

    コメント
  • Tar74
    UA
    2020-01-13 11:05:20

    ok

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 562円
    • 643円
    • 1,716円
    • 2,038円
    • 1,608円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,501円
    • 3,540円
    • 5,686円
    • 535円
    • 803円
    • 1,608円
    • 3,325円
    • 1,716円
    • 965円
    • 2,145円