お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (60)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(60)
    • 5スター(54)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/06/2016

    норма, нужна сноровка, сноровка тренировка, и главное терпение + фарт

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2018

    produit conforme reçu avant les date et expédition produit respecté

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2021

    アイテムは、説明と同様に。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/05/2021

    良い商品 この購入に満足しています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2018

    Пришел за 22 дня, цилиндр и два разных ключа. Все работает, хотя механизм немного хлипкий, но для тренировок пойдет. Цена немного завышена, можно было и по-дешевле продавать.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2018

    By far, this is one of my favourites, it has different pinning at each end, so my son and I challenge each other at the same time to see who can win in picking it first. It's a fairly basic lock, and there is quite a bit of 'give' in the barrel, but if you can forgive that, it's a wonderful toy...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2016

    It is 5 pin lock. Inside it are actually two different locks. As is usual difficulty of this locks is from low to moderate so they are suitable for beginners. I already tried to pick these lock and I succeeded. Quality of internal mechanism is normal, just during picking I always overset one pin. But it is happening also in common locks so training is better. I recommend this lock for beginners.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2017

    Initial thoughts are that this is not well made, but could do with some lubrication to work better (with the key) before I can use it to practice picking.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2017

    два замка с разными ключами, очень удобно!!! Лучше купить такой замок чем навесной т.к. тут два разных цилиндра!!! Всем советую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2017

    nice lock to practice lock picking. So the missing of a key was not that big a deal. Some better tolerances would be nice. less rounded sides on the pins. maybe on one side. one simple side and one harder side. And maybe an easy way to repin the lock. extra (security) pins, and so one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,498円
    • 1,498円
    • 3,458円
    • 1,639円
    • 1,806円
    • 2,882円
    • 2,766円
    • 6,111円
    • 9,339円
    • 7,264円
    • 2,505円
    • 32,287円
    • 3,689円
    • 3,361円
    • 3,689円
    • 14,261円
    • 2,427円
    • 1,498円