お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (162)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(162)
    • 5スター(160)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-01 07:01:54

    Great value for money

    コメント
  • 2017-03-01 09:22:34

    Good cheap pigtails. Covers are definitely useful as there's little hole in it so it prevents from dirt getting in when there's no antenna attached. Good thing is you get springy washer and the locking one so it will be well secured.

    コメント
  • dudu174
    BR
    2018-09-03 22:19:36

    Os cabos chegaram em uma ótima embalagem e em perfeito estado. os conectores são protegidos e o lado do SMA se encaixa perfeitamente em módulos LORA. Recomendo a todos

    コメント
  • vking
    FR
    2017-08-10 14:16:55

    This set of 5 pigtail to SMA adaptor antenna cables are just what I needed. Perfect !Very happy with it ! Nice packaging, securely packed, ultra fast delivery. Thanks !!

    コメント
  • 2018-02-22 12:14:42

    good for modem upgrade

    コメント
  • Symon
    GB
    2017-07-28 05:35:31

    They arrived in good time, and as as described. I have one in permanent use and find it very acceptable. I am happy with this purchase.

    コメント
  • 2018-08-29 05:28:08

    ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto

    コメント
  • 2018-06-07 15:31:24

    Cheaper than orders and this product is quality. Also fast shipping method

    コメント
  • maloj26
    LV
    2017-11-09 12:51:26

    Трудно сказать на сколько лучше качество сигнала. вроде все работает.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-13 07:18:12

    should have read description better as these are way longer than needed but they do exactly what I need.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 643円
    • 214円
    • 238円
    • 428円
    • 337円
    • 214円
    • 1,734円
    • 750円
    • 3,938円
    • 224円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,930円
    • 643円
    • 965円
    • 17,488円
    • 1,192円
    • 450円