お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (202)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(202)
    • 5スター(171)
    • 4スター(24)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/02/2021

    製品が説明に対応する。 ドキュメントは非常に大きいです。 仕事と優秀。 私はとても満足しています。 配達は5日未満で、非常に迅速でした。 出荷のためのパッケージだけがよく考えられませんでした。 損傷を避けるために、郵送管に出荷する必要があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2021

    期待どおりに機能します。 短納期。 Matvは配達袋に折り畳まれ、したがって磁気ストライプは重い曲がって壊れて、フォトを参照してください。 私は送料のために折りたたみの代わりにtuの役割を提案します!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2021

    彼は速く送って、製品の品質がよく、包装が改善し、ややしわに到着した。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2019

    Tappeto in silicone di buona qualità anche se mi aspettavo di più dalla banda magnetica dietro i riquadri porta minuterie metalliche che risulta poco attrattivo per i metalli (sarebbe stato opportuno inserire magneti al neodimio). I riquadri porta-minuterie non hanno i bordi molto alti ma sufficienti per viti, dadi, rondelle e parti piccole in generale. Tralasciando la parte magnetica, lo consiglio sia per la qualità che per la generosa superficie di lavoro.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2018

    The mat is made of silicone which remains untouched by soldering iron heat. You can solder directly on the mat without issue. The parts storage area simply has a self adhesive magnetic strip stuck to the back which is little to no assistance in retaining metallic items like screws etc. For this you could perhaps glue some thin rare earth magnets to the back instead. I quite like the bag it came in and use it to store my cutting mats as well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2020

    他の注文と合わせて巻いたので、半永久的なシワは出てこない(少なくとも私の場合)。 厚みは3mm程度で、使用するシリコーンは高品質です。 しかし、上部のマグネットストリップはそれほど強力ではなく、小さなネジを貼り付けることができませんでした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2017

    Толщиной 3 мм. Приятный на ощупь. Немного деформировался при транспортировке

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2017

    I like the mat. Simple design, nothing fancy, color I like and the magnetic upper part for screws. Because of the size, it was folded for shipping and it is a bit deformed in the middle. Now it's hard to get it back in shape but it will probably be okay in some time. The price is fair.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2019

    Nice and large soldering mat. The surface is not reflective which makes the work more easy. It has a magnetic strip on the top that keeps the screws and magnetic parts fixed. It is not sliding, it stays fixed on the top of the table.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2017

    It has come but it is a bit deformed. Probably by way of packaging

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,042円
    • 2,665円
    • 1,274円
    • 3,943円
    • 2,201円
    • 1,390円
    • 2,317円
    • 694円
    • 4,868円
    • 2,317円
    • 926円
    • 5,099円
    • 694円
    • 810円
    • 1,042円
    • 10,432円
    • 7,186円
    • 5,795円