配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(15)
  • good quality(7)
  • すべてのレビュー (154)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 16:01:10

    Tappeto in silicone di buona qualità anche se mi aspettavo di più dalla banda magnetica dietro i riquadri porta minuterie metalliche che risulta poco attrattivo per i metalli (sarebbe stato opportuno inserire magneti al neodimio). I riquadri porta-minuterie non hanno i bordi molto alti ma sufficienti per viti, dadi, rondelle e parti piccole in generale. Tralasciando la parte magnetica, lo consiglio sia per la qualità che per la generosa superficie di lavoro.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-15 03:55:05

    Nice and large soldering mat. The surface is not reflective which makes the work more easy. It has a magnetic strip on the top that keeps the screws and magnetic parts fixed. It is not sliding, it stays fixed on the top of the table.

    コメント
  • Ray
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-16 23:33:13

    What can I say what a rig can even hold my 5inch drone no issues!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-14 14:17:38

    Arrived two-folded, will see if it restores.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Feels like a quality product, weak magnet.

    2018-05-07 20:09:52

    The mat is made of silicone which remains untouched by soldering iron heat. You can solder directly on the mat without issue. The parts storage area simply has a self adhesive magnetic strip stuck to the back which is little to no assistance in retaining metallic items like screws etc. For this you could perhaps glue some thin rare earth magnets to the back instead. I quite like the bag it came in and use it to store my cutting mats as well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хороший коврик

    2017-07-26 06:43:06

    Толщиной 3 мм. Приятный на ощупь. Немного деформировался при транспортировке

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Decent mat

    2017-09-29 15:23:43

    I like the mat. Simple design, nothing fancy, color I like and the magnetic upper part for screws. Because of the size, it was folded for shipping and it is a bit deformed in the middle. Now it's hard to get it back in shape but it will probably be okay in some time. The price is fair.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    hmm

    2017-09-14 16:09:27

    It has come but it is a bit deformed. Probably by way of packaging

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    DANIU 49 x 35cm Big Size Magnets Heat Insulation Silicone Pad Soldering Repair Station Platform

    2017-08-17 17:10:54

    Gotta have this item on your work desktop. This is a replacement from the one I had that was no safety for soldering iron. Love this thing & wish I bought it before to save money. Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect pad to work

    2017-12-02 08:57:06

    It's perfect to work because it resist to soldering iron and all the pieces are folded by the foam. Nothing to declare as bad. Reccomended !

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!