お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (315)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(315)
    • 5スター(265)
    • 4スター(34)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(7)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/02/2021

    素晴らしいアイテム、完璧に作業。 DomoticzとRFXCOMでは、冷蔵庫の温度計として使っているのですが、温度が高すぎると、Domoticzからメッセージを送ることができます(おそらく誰かがドアを開けたままにしておく)。 食料の無駄と戦える。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2021

    かなり速い船積みとお金のための良い値。 残念ながら、それはオレゴン科学の気象ステーションにリンクされていません。 433mhzですが、チャンネルが一致しません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2021

    この製品は良い状態で、迅速に到着します。 品質は良いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2016

    Le produit est conforme à la description. Parfaitement compatible avec RFXcom (mode Rubiscon) et RFLink. Bien reconnu sous Domoticz. Fonctionne bien avec des accus 1,2V. La finition n'est pas comparable avec celle d'une sonde Oregon ce qui explique en partie la différence de prix. 0,7° à 0,9°C de plus et 3 à 4% d'hydrométrie de plus qu'une sonde Oregon. L'intervalle des mesures est de 30 sec et non pas de 48 sec comme annoncé. Je ne peux pas encore me prononcer sur l'autonomie.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • chmVIP3
    FR
    28/05/2020

    OK、説明するように、価格のための良いセンサー。 2回目(以前は2年前)、センサーの測定値を比較すると、非常によく似ています。 (Hの場合は同じ%、Tの場合は0.1°Cの差分のみ)。 また、このセンサーはRFLinkによって認識されています。 Digoo R8S よりも表示の読みやすさが優れています。 電池カバーのプラスチック品質は良いかもしれませんが、シールがあります。 大きなDaniuロゴは好きではありません。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • RobVIP1
    NL
    01/02/2019

    Works great. I have 12 connected to my domoticz raspberry pi using RFXcom. I was having 'difficulty' with two thermometers. One was working previously and the other was new. After resetting the new one, I could again read all 12 of them. I think they were both sending at exact the same time. Resetting one gave it a new 'sending-slot' and so the other was also able to connect again.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2016

    The device has a battery compartment that is fixed with 4 screws. Behind this lid you will find: - Two AAA battery locations - a Transmit button, to force a single frame transmit - an address slide switch with 3 positions. - a switch to toggle between C / F Since I bought 3 I used the available addresses. I linked them up to my RFXcom to see data frame type (see picture) The three devices were laying next to each other for an hour. whereafter the measured values were precise(values close to eachother. The accuracy I did not test. The transmission repeat rate is about two measurements per minute. Something I would like to know is the expected battery life.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2017

    I'm using RFXcom433E (last firmware 1019 and Domoticz) and i only get Temperature information! I was expecting also Humidity but nothing apears, can you help me please ?

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2019

    J'ai commandé 8 sondes, le prix est parfait. Elle fonctionne très bien avec un RFXCOM, je mets que 2 étoiles pour la qualité car sur les 8 sondes placées au même endroit, 6 indique la même chose à 0.1°C de tolérance. par contre 2 sondes sont totalement décalées 2°C d'écart entre les deux

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2017

    It looks like a good remote sensor for a 433 MHz thermometer system. But I was not able to get it to handshake with a few such weather stations. This in no way means this is a bad sensor. Quite the contrary, it appears well made, good features, good and bright display. But you must know which temperature / humidity base station it is compatible with. .... Another possibility is that I might have received a defective unit. Those things happen. The monitoring red LED which is supposed to flash each 60 seconds, I was not able to catch a time when it flashed. I may have missed it. Possibly it only flashes after handshaking with a base station. For anyone with engineering knowledge, who might know the various 433 MHz thermometer systems, no doubt such a person could make this sensor register with the appropriate base station. But I have no complaints. I am likely not knowledgeable enough to know which of the 433 MHz systems will work with this sensor...... I like the fact it has a switch to use Channel One or Channel Two or Channel Three. This suggests it can work with base stations accepting 3 remote sensors. No complaints. Toronto, Canada

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 896円
    • 448円
    • 1,121円
    • 896円
    • 1,196円
    • 1,008円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,008円
    • 1,233円
    • 2,691円
    • 39,261円
    • 1,682円
    • 19,854円
    • 12,338円
    • 22,434円
    • 4,037円
    • 2,355円
    • 1,906円