お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (560)
  • 画像 (53)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(560)
    • 5スター(524)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/01/2021

    購入したワニクリップ付きテストリードは、これらのケーブルの2つが連続性なしで付属していますが、妥当な品質です。 この件は、もちろん難なく解決しました。 簡単に直せる。 それらはうまく機能しており、各ケーブルは合理的な品質であり、機械的な側面に重要なメモリはありません。 時間は私が正しいかどうかはわかりますが、私は彼らが長く続くと疑っています。 バンゴッドから2本同時に購入することをお勧めします。

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2021

    これらは素晴らしい小さなクリップです! 適切な絶縁だけでなく、ワイヤーとクリップ間の接続も良好です。 あまりの緊張がなければ、彼らは長く続くでしょうし、少しサイズが小さくなれば、小さな趣味のコンポーネントに最適です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2021

    お勧めします、素晴らしいケース。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2021

    all intact

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2021

    Soft, narrow, cable perfect for small currents.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2017

    Хороший набор крокодильчиков за приемлемую цену. Единственное все провода в них не припаяны а просто обжаты (см.фото). Однако все провода прозваниваются, т.е. при таком обжатии отсутствия контакта ни в одном экземпляре не было

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2018

    Super Krokodilklemmen und guter Preis. Der einzige Nachteil den ich für diesen Preis aber gerne in Kauf nehme ist das bei drücken zum öffnen der Klemmen die Hülle um die Klemme weg rutscht vermutlich ist das Material innen zu glatt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2019

    Ottimo prodotto con rapporto qualità-prezzo. Tende a sfuggire dalle mani quando si tenta di aprire il morsetto, per il resto tutto ok. Compreso i Morsetti, è lungo 46 Cm Excellent product with value for money. Tends to escape from the hands when trying to open the clamp, otherwise everything is OK. Including the Terminals, it is 46 cm long

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2018

    It is something very handy, because if you have a power outage, or your soldering iron is not working, or you want to do something very fast, it is very good. I use those jumpers for tests, so if I have a problem I don't solder, I test the circuit, and if everything works, then I solder. Something that I didn't like, is that when my hands are wet or have humidity, then they slide, and I can't properly hold them. After measurings, they do only have about 0,2Ohm resistance, so that means a lot of amperage can pass through them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2018

    looks very good quality nice packaging. the only small con is that the insulation isn’t fixed to the clips so they slip a little when you squeeze them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,227円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,673円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,450円
    • 892円
    • 892円
    • 669円
    • 892円
    • 1,897円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,338円
    • 1,897円
    • 669円
    • 1,004円
    • 780円
    • 445円