お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (572)
  • 画像 (73)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(572)
    • 5スター(541)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/10/2021

    超高速小型で機能性に優れた優れた製品が到着。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2022

    非常に小さいですが、良いロック機構スプリングは強くなる可能性があります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2021

    第一印象:小さすぎますが、きれいなカットになります。 ブラケットのロック解除が硬すぎます。 それは仕事ですが、大きな手があれば子供におもちゃとして渡します。 全体的に私はそれが好きで、限られたスペースを持っている場合は、それは適切なツールです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2021

    ユーティリティ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2021

    ありがとうございました 素敵な製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2018

    This small cutter is great for field kit. Quality is better than expected. It is great for cutting component leads and thin wires. For thicker or harder wire this cutter is more appropriate: http://bit.ly/2DmEbm3

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2018

    These pliers are more than worth the money. Came adequately packed. Sharp as a hell, and pointed as hell. The precision of the manufacture and the sharpness is sufficient to cut single hairs on my hand, one by one, I tried it. They are really small, short, so if you have really really big hands, you might want to look elsewhere. They have a bit of that Chinese rubber smell, but you feel it only if you smell them. It doesn't stay on your hands. The lock is very good, easy to open and close with your thumb. The cutting edge is not too long, so they're not up to big tasks, they're more for a precision electronics work. The largest wire diameter you can cut at once is around 6 mm (for example a 3x0.5 mm2 stranded wire cable). You can cut larger cables if you do it in several times. The cutting force on the blades is very large, overall they're very compact and strong. I was thinking of buying a Knipex original, but I won't do it now.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2018

    Кусачки брал по предзаказу. Качество нормальное. Есть блокировка на открытие. Маловаты для руки. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2018

    Кусачки небольшие. Режущие края сходятся равномерно на всем протяжении. Заточены остро. Насколько качественный метал - покажет время.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2020

    DANIU小型切削プライヤー - 小型機器や電子回路での作業に適したサイズ、よくシャープ、小径のケーブルや銅線での切断に理想的、快適で軽量なフットプリント、ロック機能によって閉じます。 === DANIU小型切削プライヤー – 小型電子機器や回路での作業に適したサイズ, 非常にシャープ, 小径のケーブルや銅線を切断するのに理想的, 快適, 軽いインフルエンザ, それを閉じるためにロックを持っています.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.85
    • US$7.99
    • US$32.90
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$69.99