お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (383)
  • 画像 (47)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(383)
    • 5スター(369)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/02/2018

    Attrezzi per riparazione smartphone, ottimi per aprire qualsiasi tipo di telefono portatile e anche altri oggetti elettronici e non. materiale buono e robusto, sempre da tenere a portata di mano perfetti +++++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2017

    Made of quality materials. Very Resistand. Türkler için : baya kaliteli eğilme bükülme falan olmadı 1 haftadır kullanıyorum

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2017

    Standards product ! Thank you seller ! Recommend ! It is possible to take . Shipping in Belarus Gomel exactly a month . Норм товар ! Спасибо продавцу ! Рекомендую ! Можно брать . Доставка в РБ Гомель ровно месяц .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2019

    As described. Good deal for the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2019

    Все добре. Дякую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2019

    ürünü gayet kaliteli. Üzerine düşen işleri başarılı şekilde yapıyor ben memmun kaldım.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2018

    very happy with the purchase. thanks . they look strong and reliable. recommended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2018

    They are a bit bigger than I expected, which is good. It appears to be made of very tough material and chrome plated. All edges are rounded, not sharp, which is excellent. Only a cosmetic thing, surface appears not so clean Note: I bought two packages; in one package there are three tools. I am happy with purchase

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2018

    Good tools

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2017

    Just received my tools today quick delivery and I’m very impressed by the quality of these tools they are well made and you would find it hard to find 3 different tools sold as a set specially for the price. look forward to using them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$383.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.76
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.03
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.19
    • US$4.89
    • US$7.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$48.99