お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (211)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(211)
    • 5スター(197)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • petruha
    RU
    2019-11-08 00:33:24

    Заказ пришел за 14 дней(рекорд у меня)Всё целое.Качество с виду хорошее.На самой маленькой металл похуже,на мой взгляд.А так,цена-качество,рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-14 00:17:52

    Well, as Bosnianbill proved, it makes almost every single try successful under 5 seconds. To be honest, cross locks aren't something you will meet every day, but it can be useful that exact time

    コメント
  • 2020-08-06 10:13:23

    Good

    コメント
  • 2020-01-23 08:44:38

    Packaging is excellent and quality is good. Recommend it if you are interested

    コメント
  • 2019-10-31 13:08:33

    Son muy fáciles de usar

    コメント
  • 2016-06-05 10:53:04

    Набор по цене хороший. Сталь для отжатия секретов твердая и нужно доработать сточив толщину либо высоту. Посылка отслеживается. Время в пути 14 дней. Продавца рекомендую. Ставлю 5 звезд.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-02-18 21:10:33

    Excelente calidad de productos, altamente recomendado, viene en buen material y cumple su función bastante rápido, excelente para practicar y abrir diferentes tipos de candados y chapas tetra.

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-11-19 01:15:46

    I used them for a few hours and they worked fantastic. I am really happy and satisfied for this item and I am happy with all my 5 other orders. Everything I purchased from Bang-good.com was the fraction on what most companies charge for these types of tool. I spent about a 100 bucks on all 5 of my orders, any other professional lock-pick dealer I would of paid 500-1000 dollars for what I ordered with BANGGOOD.COM

    コメント
  • oksana
    UA
    2019-08-08 14:52:47

    Якість хороша. Доставка швидка. Тільки замовляв daniu а прийшло klom в упаковці від daniu i на інструменті замальовано

    コメント
  • Timur
    RU
    2018-12-24 12:12:50

    Спасибо! Пришло как в описании. Качество хорошее! Продавца рекомендую!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,563円
    • 1,438円
    • 958円
    • 1,171円
    • 4,688円
    • 11,615円
    • 425円
    • 532円
    • 7,459円
    • 2,770円
    • 851円
    • 1,811円
    • 2,983円
    • 1,811円
    • 7,779円
    • 851円
    • 638円
    • 1,278円