お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (91)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(91)
    • 5スター(77)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-29 03:32:51

    The set seems of good quality but I'm not an expert at picking, this is the first time when I'm trying something like this. I managed to pick the locks several times, so yeah, they work fine. I didn't test the picks yet on some real locks, that will follow in the near future. Maybe the tension bars could be better, but I'm not an expert :)

    コメント
  • 2020-09-26 05:35:24

    bardzo solidnie opakowanie, produkt dotarl nienaruszony w pelni spelnia moje oczekiwania, polecam

    コメント
  • 2019-12-05 03:06:08

    посылку получил все отлично ✌

    コメント
  • 2019-03-17 12:54:30

    Good starting/learning set. Work as expected.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-17 15:23:21

    bought this for my son but i had to play for myself and i did open one lock. very nice set and nice solid leather looking case like always very good package undamaged came with post very good bang for youre money if you wanna try this.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-05 18:59:16

    This is an excellent kit that covers off on a nice base of items for a locksmith in training that he or she can continue to use once practicing trade in real world situations. The usefulness of the clear lock can not be understated. The ability to see what ultimately unlocks the lock vs. a more vague picture in your head blended with the feel is of a tremendous value to develop that sense of the feel and adds clarity to the picture in your head as your working on a traditional real world lock.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-23 16:35:10

    It arrived incredibly fast! even less than 15 days, due to the warehouse origin I assume, but still, especially counting the covid19 restrictions from nowadays. The product itself matches 100% with the description and pics, and overall it is a great set to have, despite not being of a remarkable quality [many lockpicks still have the plastic residue from manufacture and some of them are curved] and very simple appearance, but for the quality/price relation, it is more than a great product. Totally

    コメント
  • 2020-02-01 03:25:46

    Great value, some of the picks are not really pragmatic for anything but teaching or practice. I was surprised how quickly I was able to open the exterior locks on my 2017 and newer cars. yeah, you'll set off an alarm if you are a burglar (shame on you) but if you are helping a friend or family member who locked their keys in the car, it works. I only need the last two mirror picks to get into most American cars. These won't work for the inverse laser cut key locks, obviously. the single sided tumbler

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-22 11:10:16

    I like the set. it was a good value for what I got. First time ordering from Banggood. I like the set and it makes a good spare-time thing for me to do and help calm my ADHD.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-17 00:32:08

    Arrivato tutto come descritto, i grimaldelli hanno una qualità un po’ scarsa, sembra che possano piegarsi da un momento all’altro. Le rifiniture non sono un granché. In alcuni, la colla è visibile

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,265円
    • 2,467円
    • 2,467円
    • 965円
    • 3,379円
    • 253円
    • 2,581円
    • 2,342円
    • 1,716円
    • 1,072円
    • 987円
    • 428円
    • 643円
    • 1,716円
    • 428円
    • 750円
    • 1,287円
    • 2,068円