お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (457)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(457)
    • 5スター(418)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Direktr
    RU
    2017-03-01 16:00:15

    https://youtu.be/-3a3Iz60vsk -мой небольшой обзор можно взглянуть по ссылке. Инструмент очень понравился. Уже испытал на прозрачном замке, который был в комплекте, все получается. Заказывал без трека, пришло в Крым в течении месяца. Я очень доволен.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-29 11:01:49

    a primeira vista aparenta ser frágil e que pode quebrar fácil mas lhe garanto que não! é de ótima qualidade o produto veio muito bem embalado e protegido. a comunicação com o vendedor foi simples e direta. o unico problema é o serviço de entrega do meu país que demora demais. Portanto concluo que pelo preço e qualidade do produto vale sim a pena comprar.

    コメント
  • Serg79
    RU
    2018-01-26 08:17:56

    Еле дождался. Трек отслеживался вяло. Всё хорошо упаковано инструмент замечательный в футляре. Замок для тренировки полезен. Пока игрался сломал 2 отмычки на своих замках. Буду учиться лучше.

    コメント
  • BigBoss
    AR
    2017-06-02 11:54:45

    El producto demoro su tiempo en llegar, pero realmente valió la pena! El candado funciona perfectamente y es algo único que impacta a la vista. Las ganzúas están hechas de un metal resistente y las múltiples formas que ofrecen, junto a la cartuchera de cuero que lo acompaña todo, lo convierte en un muy excelente producto. Recomiendo al vendedor en un 100%

    コメント
  • Dmitriy
    RU
    2017-10-06 05:52:25

    все супер, пришло быстро в очень хорошей упаковки спасибо продавцу, я очень доволен.

    コメント
  • 2017-04-24 15:34:07

    Got it in time, with no parts missing, and even a spare one!. For what it's worth, I found the lockpicks really well made, with a brass-like appearance giving it a classy look. The lock is quite handy too; and allows for some easy practice.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-12 12:07:11

    I bought it to have a new hobby, it comes in a very nice case After a few attempts it's ver easy to open the lock, but a long way to do it in another lock Overall VERY satisfied (as a hobbyist), it would be nice to have afew references on what piece is for what purpose, but can't complain

    コメント
  • Josian
    ES
    2017-04-27 11:03:42

    El pedido ha llegado realmente rápido y el producto es tal como se describe en la página web. Doy la máxima puntuación.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-01-18 09:44:41

    Заказал первый раз. Заказ шёл месяц. Пришло всё хорошо упаковано. Качеством доволен. Всё отлично! Рекомендую!!!

    コメント
  • Pety
    CZ
    2018-05-21 11:47:22

    Good set for training and opening locks. Nice package and good bag for all of this set. :-) I recommend this product. :-)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,182円
    • 3,348円
    • 3,720円
    • 1,806円
    • 1,806円
    • 1,467円
    • 1,710円
    • 1,700円
    • 743円
    • 1,913円
    • 1,913円
    • 1,168円
    • 1,806円
    • 413円
    • 1,806円
    • 1,275円
    • 1,062円
    • 4,889円