お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (71)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(71)
    • 5スター(66)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/01/2017

    Most linear actuators I've found are around $60-$80 depending on the stroke length. Seeing as this is just $38, I was expecting it to be lower quality or have some catch. But it works great! Even comes with the brackets and pins. It has built-in microswitches which will stop it when it reaches the fully extended or fully contracted positions. I did a few tests crushing cans and stuff, and it's pretty powerful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2017

    packaging was very bad. No foam at all. The box arrived crushed. The item seems to work now, but it may have been internally damaged and may fail in 1 month... concerning the item itself: -draws 0.6A in free moves -0.9A when I push myself to fight it -0.0A at the end of the range (the motor is properly stopped) -speed is 200mm in 22s in free move, so not far from the 10mm/s

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Sn9999
    DE
    28/02/2018

    Funktioniert sehr gut und leise. Sehr kraftvoll und wenig Spiel. Soll eine Lucke im Gartenhaus öffnen (wenns wieder wärmer wird). Auf den Fotos der Grössenvergleich mit dem Fuß

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2017

    It works about 22 cm. It takes 1 amper at 14.0 volt. Takes 2 amper maksimum! There are two limit swithces, ıt can stop automaticly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2017

    Muito bom, bonito, robusto e forte, gostei de mais. Supriu minha expectativa e levantou minha porta com empuxe de 45 kilo MUITO FORTE

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2018

    Спасибо магазину и менеджерам связывались уточняли по заказу. Молодцы рекомендую магазин.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2018

    Best and early delivery. Good quality of material. working of material is good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2017

    DANIU 200mm Stroke 750N Carga Mini Atuador Elétrico... Gostei muito que até comprei mais, ele é bonito, robusto, pratico e funcional. RECOMENDO

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2017

    DANIU 200mm Stroke muito bom mesmo, ja comprei vario deste e recomendo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2018

    Описание верное, скорость штока и ход плавные. Пусковой ток больше 1,5 Ампер, как почти у всех электродвигателей, блок питания должен быть с запасом. Потребляет без нагрузки 0,85-0,9 А.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,570円
    • 7,965円
    • 8,751円
    • 13,688円
    • 6,394円
    • 5,048円
    • 5,272円
    • 1,682円
    • 4,487円
    • 3,365円
    • 6,394円
    • 2,916円
    • 4,038円
    • 7,741円
    • 2,019円
    • 3,702円
    • 6,170円
    • 3,703円