お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (108)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(108)
    • 5スター(100)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/02/2021

    👍 すぐに来た 1ヶ月 品質は良かった。 ボタンは、研削する必要があると思います。 クラス全員!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2021

    товар пришел быстро, соответствует описанию, качество очень порадовало!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2021

    これらのアイテムは非常に素敵で、素晴らしい値段です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2020

    私は商品の種類がとても好きです。 全く失望していない 梱包は硬質シェルのプラスチックケース ピックは5 1/4 インチの先端から先端までの長さを測定し、指のピックは3 1/4 インチの長さです。 レーキの厚さは、0.31-0.032インチです。 (小さなロックに入るために厚さを削る必要がありますが、仕事の価値があります。 それはそれとすることができる何のために15$CAの価値があります。 値段が大きかった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2016

    первый раз заказывал без трекера-потерялись не дошли, или хз...второй раз получил через 3,5 недели, все целое, не погнуто, полный комплект как указано! Взял их потому что по английским лучше набора я просто не представляю, они тонкие, но не одноразовые! сердцевина кале не поддавалась никак другим инструментам, там очень мало места-вот я и думаю что этими я справлюсь! Заказывайте, но только с трекером-продаван ровный тип!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2016

    great little set of lock picks. only thing missing is the tension rods ( i have several so it is not a problem) great quality on the stainless steel. 0.027 inch thickness on the flat picks. and 0.032 inch thickness on the wire rake picks. the set could use a couple of 'hook' picks but the 'diamond' pick will work almost the same.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2019

    Fun set work on lots of locks. Uncomfortable if using for a time.I use as a take anywhere set kept together with silacone handle sleeve. Couldn't find use for wire rakes. Very happy with quality range price and delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2020

    金属の品質はとても良いです。 しかし、2日間は磨きがかかりました。 私はいくつかの他のペンが出てくるのを見たい - あまり保持するのに快適ではありません。 全てがうまくいく

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2018

    https://youtu.be/eWr6TSEvFJU hello, I prepared a review for these things) of course without improvements anywhere, improved the handle, carved the tension from the key and everything turned out like clockwork!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2019

    Всем доволен, быстро, качествео.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,633円
    • 919円
    • 5,748円
    • 1,149円
    • 2,184円
    • 14,221円
    • 1,954円
    • 2,529円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,325円
    • 2,335円
    • 3,334円
    • 1,724円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,609円
    • 3,449円
    • 3,449円