配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (415)
  • 画像 (50)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-08 10:59:59

    fantastic bit of kit , I have "DANGERFIELD-PARXIS" and "SOUTHORD" PICK SET'S ONE IN 22,000TH AND 15,000 THOUSANDTH,but the quality of this set is only found in well known brands, the picks them selves are off a to part construction as the pick itself is off 25,000th stainless steel , and the very comfortable handle is of some sort of alloy , picks come with rubberised handle grips but in my opinion aren't necessary as the handles are more than comfortable for prolonged use, the only thing I can say

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-05 02:09:11

    Ottimo venditore, rapido, affidabile. Merce arrivata in Italia in 15 giorni. Prodotto conforme alla descrizione. Qualità ottima dei grimaldelli. Consiglio venditore!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-20 20:30:16

    Excelentes herramientas para abrir candados. Me llegaron después de 1 mes pero valió la espera. Existen sólo 2 detalles del producto que no me terminaron de convencer. 1.- El empaque de tela en el que vienen no es exactamente de buena calidad. 2.- La palanca que usas para aplicar presión al candado no cuenta con suficientes tamaños para los distintos tipos de cerraduras que existen, pero aún así, cumplen su trabajo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-01 02:56:43

    The product is as described, works well. The grip is variable quality.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 22:03:57

    excelente calidad por el precio, llegó en 2 semanas a México Veracruz lo recomiendo no se arrepentirán

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 10:36:49

    the price is spot on, real nice lock picks. the handles are made from stainless steel and the tips are made from carbon steel. real nice for the price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 03:43:37

    Great kit, very good quality, does what it advertised. I've picked a few locks with it, relatively smooth. The picks are not made from a single piece though, but it seems the welding and the materials are very good for the average lock, and considering the price, its well worth it, and a good value for the money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 16:04:30

    the picks appear to be of decent enough quality however the case is not as it shows in the pics. case in pic has the word honesty on it. the one I got is plain

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 06:29:21

    nice set, nice steel. Need some time spent with sandpaper, same as other more expensive sets.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 10:44:25

    Nice lock pick set with a variety of picks. Some tension wrenches needs some work to remove the rough edges but overall it's a good quality

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 42  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!