お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (71)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(71)
    • 5スター(58)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/06/2017

    It's an "ok quality", yes it needs some care with sanding paper. But the steel bends relatively easy if you put too much pressure. The handles are great, that's a plus. The tension tools are also a bit too flexible for my taste. For some reason when I open the case facing the logo, the pics were upside down, lol. Be sure to use some shim when dissembling this chinese acrylic locks! The core has this grooves that will "eat" your driver pins...

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2020

    あなたのニーズの大部分をカバーするさまざまなフック。 全体的に、品質は良いです。 しかし、いくつかのピックのフィニッシュは少し醜く、1つのピックはシャフトの近くでわずかに不良です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2019

    Great product for beginners, picks are really nice and feel really goood. The acrylic lock is good to see the inner mechanics of a lock though the 2 holes block the view its not that big of a deal. Overall great product for the price, recommend it as a first lock pick kit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2021

    非常に良いロックピック。 ステンレス製。 やや柔軟性があるが、曲げにくい

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2022

    A good well made set, with some caveats: All picks are same thickness of 0.028 inch. All five tension tools have identical heads in width and thickness. They are only different in length. The acrylic practice lock is a joke for two reasons: 1. The two long holes block the view of the shear line, from both sides. 2. The housing is cylindrical instead of rectangular, giving a heavily distorted view of the pins. I was able to solve problem 1: Pour vegetable oil into the holes, tap the lock to release bubbles, repeat until holes are filled with oil. Clean the top surface with Q-tips and alcohol. Pour some Loctite Stik-n-Seal glue over the top surface, and let it dry for a day. Vegetable oil's refraction index is very close to acrylic's, so the holes visually disappear.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2022

    少し研磨するとバターのように滑らかになる素敵なセット。 私はスリーブが好きで、あまりに多くの異なるテンションレンチを持つことはできません。 私はこれを私の好みにファイルし、最もタイトなロックに合うように砂とポリッシュします。 良い価格とこのセットに非常に満足しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2021

    素晴らしい価格/品質。 テンションレンチはドイツのドアロック用に少し大きくなっています。 少しすりつぶすか、上に小さなペアを得ることを考えれば、これらのドアのために行くことを検討してください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2022

    非常に良いキットです。 いくつかの他の緊張レンチを参照してください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2021

    良いコンディション、しっかり、良い時間を過ごすよ

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2022

    よく見える

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.33
    • US$18.75
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.14
    • US$10.94
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.88
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.84
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$25.28
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.09
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.29