お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (286)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(286)
    • 5スター(269)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/04/2018

    Came and works vary well however it is a lot larger then I thought it was going to be. aside from a bad smell from when I first turned it on my only other complaint is it is vary noisy sounding like a small hairdryer. On the up sides, it feels good quality, heats up in only a few seconds, and is perfect for shrink wrap.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2017

    Potencia excelente, ideal para termocontráteis e serviços rápidos. Leve, durável. Contras: poderia ter um meio de controle contra super aquecimento, opção de duas temperaturas e um cabo alimentação mais grosso condizente com o consumo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2020

    非常に良いアイテムの価格、それは市場で同じ製品に比べて低いです, 輸送のコストは悪いですが、現在すでに高価であり、メキシコ国外で購入するときの貯蓄マージンはほとんど残っています.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2017

    Excelente Soprador portátil, bem útil para trabalhar com termoretráteis para cabos elétricos, tem um bom fluxo de ar, na versão 110V o plug não vem no padrão de tomadas utilizados no brasil vem este padrão mostrado na foto, é bom seguir a orientação de não deixar ele ligado por muito tempo para evitar sobreaquecimento, ainda não vi se ele possui um termostato de segurança, o preço está bom, a qualidade é boa, a parte de aquecimento é bem protegida para evitar acidentes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2017

    I spent years in the electronics manufacturing business and have used some of the very best heat guns ever manufactured. There are obvious reasons why these guns have been on the market for years and still sell very well. However, for the home hobbyist, the purchase of a high end heat gun just can be justified. I surely didn't expect to pay less than $15us for one that was very well made, light, small, convenient to use and provides quick and adequate heat for most any job I will run into. One of the biggest strong points of this gun is just how quiet it is given how small the air tube is. All in all, an excellent heat gun for the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2020

    これを得るまで、私は熱収縮のためにヘアドライヤーを使っていました。 しかし、今、これははるかに簡単です。 これは、オンにするとすぐに非常に速く加熱し、最も重要なのは、熱はあなたが目指す場所にすぐ行きます - 通常のヘアドライヤーでそれは熱を全体に吹き、非常に効率的ではありません。 もっと早く買うべきだった! 親指2本!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2017

    Exactly as pictured. Nice design. I like the built in stand. Fits the hand very well. A much better alternative to lighters and torches for shrink tubing. Heats up instantly. No temperature control but changing the distance to the part you are heating works well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2017

    This is the perfect heat gun for any electronics project. I am using it to construct my first FPV drone. Very useful. Great value. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2019

    I accidentally ordered the 110 V version, so I cannot test it. However the materials look fine and the assembly looks reliable. Long cable, good connector and switch. There is also a small foldable stand on the body of the heat gun.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2019

    コンセントの形状が特殊なため、延長ケーブルだと差し込めないものもあります。壁のコンセントであれば大丈夫です。機能は良好です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.90
    • US$36.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$103.97
    • US$7.41
    • US$5.22
    • US$18.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$5.66
    • US$10.99